广告

WindowsValley Peaks

2.0

TubClub(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费登山游戏

Valley Peaks 是开发者 TubClub 开发的适用于 Windows 的免费、可下载游戏。在游戏中,Valley Peaks 是一个山区。为了帮助当地人获得无线电信号,您已同意攀登周围的六座山并在顶部放置无线电。在攀登过程中,您会遇到一些当地人并获得当地攀岩俱乐部的奖励。

第一人称视角通常用于射击游戏< /strong>,但 Valley Peaks 充分利用它,创造了攀登陡峭山墙的令人眼花缭乱的体验。更多第一人称游戏,In The Mountains/">In The MountainsManeater 1 都值得考虑。

游戏玩法

在您往返山间的旅途中,您会遇到 Valley Peaks 的当地居民。每个山峰都不同,因此您必须选择通往顶峰的方式。就像在现实生活中一样,您可能需要横向移动或跳空找到向上的路。游戏独特的攀爬机制使其极具氛围。

广告

游戏内活动

Valley Peaks 在核心目标之外还有各种各样的活动。例如,有 100 个金蘑菇可以收集,攀登路线可以找到,还有两个小游戏

奖励 h3>

除了你的主要任务是爬山和离开收音机,当地的登山俱乐部将奖励完成特定路线每座山。当您完成每项任务时,您的卡片会被盖上印章,完成后,您可以将其兑换成一系列独特的升级。通过完成各种与攀登相关的任务,您将获得当地攀登俱乐部的奖励,这将帮助您获得升级。

放置收音机

我们喜欢 Valley Peaks 独特的第一人称图形风格。棱角分明的风格非常适合山区环境。我们还喜欢游戏中有很多事情要做, 13 音乐曲目

如果您更看重游戏玩法而不是华丽的电影画面,该游戏适合您,因为它展示了关于爬山的 FPS 游戏如何令人兴奋。

广告

技术

标题;
Valley Peaks 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TubClub

http://valleypeaks.co.uk/

PCValley Peaks

2.0

TubClub(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Valley Peaks 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Valley Peaks for Windows

2.0

TubClub(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mountain-climbing game for Windows

Valley Peaks is a free, downloadable game for Windows from developer TubClub. In the game, Valley Peaks is a mountainous area. To help the locals get a radio signal, you've agreed to climb the six surrounding mountains and place a radio at the top. As you climb, you'll meet some of the natives and earn rewards from the local climbing club.

The first-person perspective is usually reserved for shooting games, but Valley Peaks puts it to great use, creating a dizzying experience of scaling sheer mountain walls. For more first-person games, In The Mountains and Maneater 1 are both worth considering.

Gameplay

During your journey between and up mountains, you'll meet local inhabitants of Valley Peaks. Each peak is different, so you'll have to pick your way to the top. Just like in real life, you may need to shuffle sideways or jump gaps to find a way up. The unique climbing mechanic of the game makes it highly atmospheric.

Advertisement

In-game activities

Valley Peaks has a nice variety of activities outside the core objective. For example, there are 100 golden mushrooms to collect, climbing routes to find and two minigames.

Rewards

In addition to your main task of climbing mountains and leaving radios, the local climbing clubs will reward you for completing specific routes up each mountain. As you complete each task, you'll get your card stamped, and when it's complete, you can exchange it for a choice of unique upgrades. By completing various climbing related tasks, you'll be rewarded by the local climbing club, which will help you obtain upgrades.

Place radios

We love the unique, first-person graphic style of Valley Peaks. The angular style suits the mountainous setting perfectly. We also like the fact that there's so much to do within the game and 13 music tracks.

If you value gameplay over flashy, cinematic graphics, this game is for you because it shows how an FPS game about climbing mountains can be exciting.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Valley Peaks 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
TubClub

http://valleypeaks.co.uk/

SHA-1:
69a64c74b9e51d04eaa3fbb04dc64ee3f69a2e1b

Valley Peaks for PC

2.0

TubClub(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Valley Peaks. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement