广告

WindowsIn The Mountains

1.0

Decestia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费恐怖 RPG 游戏

In The Mountains 是 Decestia 为 Windows 开发的免费恐怖冒险游戏。你被暴风雪困在一个废弃的设施中,在那里你偶然发现了一些血腥的场景。整个游戏是从第一人称视角呈现的。

虽然开发者打算放弃这个项目,但他们改变了主意,决定将它推进到完成状态。这种犹豫不决在图形中有些明显,但不会损害整体氛围或游戏玩法。如果你喜欢第一人称恐怖冒险,你也会喜欢 警笛头黄衣婴儿

抓住你的外套

顾名思义,In The Mountains 会发现您在白雪皑皑的山脉中您在人迹罕至的地方徘徊。一场暴风雪让你措手不及,它变得如此严重,以至于没有回头的机会。幸运的是,你在一个名为 Delta Post 的废弃设施中找到了庇护所。 

广告

不幸的是,你并不是那里唯一的生命形式。设施中有人或某事与您同在,因此您必须生存的不仅仅是天气。

控制自己

这是一个< strong>点击式 游戏,没有键盘选项。由于游戏的未完善状态,您可能需要将鼠标灵敏度降低到 600 DPI 左右,以在您的环境中保持平稳移动。

边看边听

虽然图形像素化程度很高,但它的设计似乎让人联想到 PS1 游戏。结合 Delta Post 中您周围的黑暗,这种图形风格的模糊感增加了您在走廊中漫步时即将到来的厄运的感觉。

音效同样有效,让你的脊椎发抖,甚至在你被任何跳跃恐惧击中之前。

我们的看法

In The Mountains 游戏是一个简短但可玩的第一人称恐怖冒险。游戏玩法、音频和视觉效果很好地结合在一起,营造出一种持续的恐惧感。当您被天气困在 Delta Post 中时,您别无选择,只能继续调查并试图避免潜伏在其中的任何东西。

广告

技术

标题;
In The Mountains 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Decestia

https://decestia.itch.io/

PCIn The Mountains

1.0

Decestia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 In The Mountains 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

In The Mountains for Windows

1.0

Decestia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free horror RPG game for Windows

In The Mountains is a free horror adventure game for Windows by Decestia. You're trapped by a snowstorm inside an abandoned facility, where you stumble upon some horrifically bloody scenes. The whole game is presented from a first-person perspective.

Although the developer had intended to abandon the project, they had a change of heart and decided to progress it to a finished state. This indecision is somewhat evident in the graphics, but it doesn't harm the overall atmosphere or gameplay. If you enjoy first-person horror adventures, you’ll also like Siren Head and The Baby In Yellow.

Grab your coat

As the name suggests, In The Mountains finds you high in a snowy mountain range where you wander off the beaten path. A snowstorm catches you by surprise and it becomes so severe that there's no chance of turning back. Fortunately, you find shelter in an abandoned facility called Delta Post

Advertisement

Unfortunately, you’re not the only life form there. There's someone or something in the facility with you, so it's not just the weather you'll have to survive.

Control yourself

This is a point-and-click game with no keyboard option. Due to the unpolished state of the game, you may need to reduce your mouse sensitivity to around 600 DPI to maintain smooth movement through your environment.

Look and listen

Although the graphics are quite pixelated, it appears to be by design to make it reminiscent of PS1 games. Combined with the darkness surrounding you in Delta Post, the vagueness of this graphic style increases the sense of impending doom as you wander the corridors.

The sound effects are equally effective, sending shivers down your spine, even before you get hit with any jump scares.

Our take

The game In The Mountains is a short, but playable first-person horror adventure. The gameplay, audio and visuals combine nicely to create a constant sense of dread. As you're trapped in Delta Post by the weather, you have no choice but to keep investigating and trying to avoid whatever it is that lurks within.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
In The Mountains 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 11th 2021
Author:
Decestia

https://decestia.itch.io/

SHA-1:
9831e3470c694e8d38e7f32db31e2fb56a0ba28b

In The Mountains for PC

1.0

Decestia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of In The Mountains. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement