广告

WindowsUnder Pretense Of Death

0.2

PekaQueen(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费冒险小说游戏

Under Pretense of Death 是一款免费的视觉小说游戏,具有非常新鲜的图形。在由仙灵和精灵贵族统治的奇幻世界中扮演一个混血女精灵去实现她死去的朋友的遗愿强>。您与兽人、巨魔和侏儒等其他种族生活在一起。

在您的旅程中,您会遇到四种潜在的爱好。你对角色做出的每一个决定都会在不同的维度上发展故事。详细的环境绘图和角色让您沉浸在游戏中。类似的游戏还有 Jolly Roger 和 Bad Batch Dating Sim .

故事情节

你在一个偏远的岛屿王国扮演Solis,一个半精灵。你去那里是为了满足你去世的朋友的遗愿,然后才有机会自己做这件事。在您的旅程中,您结识新朋友,同时发现新城市并在新事件展开时面对新事件。

广告

游戏角色

这个< strong>约会模拟是您在这个岛国旅程的某个时间点会遇到的四个恋爱对象。你的决定会影响你与每段恋情的联系时间和距离。您还可以收集有价值的物品和信息来帮助您完成最初的任务,同时结交新朋友甚至一些敌人。

这个演示游戏带有部分画外音和大量的动画人物。此外,还有为这款游戏制作的原创配乐。由于游戏是一部视觉小说,您会在与其他游戏角色的对话中享受到大量的文字。

奇幻童话王国

Under Pretense of Death 是一款精美的游戏,其精美的艺术作品一定会吸引你的眼球。与视觉小说一样,这本带有很多文字对话。您可以做出不同的决定,从而导致不同的事件。在您的任务中享受浪漫并发现隐藏的物品。

此演示承诺一小时的游戏时间和三个结局,从不同的角度阐述相同的情节。还有一个更新,其中包括你的角色以前的爱情生活与一个名叫 Oberon 的精灵法师的故事。这个支线故事发生在主游戏之前。

广告

技术

标题;
Under Pretense Of Death 0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PekaQueen

https://upod-game.tumblr.com/

PCUnder Pretense Of Death

0.2

PekaQueen(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Under Pretense Of Death 的 0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Under Pretense Of Death for Windows

0.2

PekaQueen(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free adventure novel game

Under Pretense of Death is a free visual novel game with remarkably fresh graphics. Play in the fantasy world, ruled by Faerie and Elven aristocrats, as a half-blood female elf who goes to fulfil the last wishes of her dead friend. You live alongside other races such as Orcs, Trolls and Gnomes.

On your journey, you will encounter four potential love interests. Each decision you make with the characters develops the story in a different dimension. The detailed environmental drawing and characters immerse you in the game. Similar games are Jolly Roger and Bad Batch Dating Sim.

Storyline

You play Solis, a half-elf, on a remote island kingdom. You travel there to fulfil the last wishes of your friend who has passed away before getting a chance to do this herself. Along your journey, you meet new individuals while discovering the new city and face new events as they unfold.

Advertisement

Game characters

The main feature of this dating sim is the four love interests that you will meet at some point in your journey on this island kingdom. Your decisions influence how long and how far you bond with each romance. You can also collect valuable items and information to help you on your original quest while making new friends or even some enemies.

This demo game comes with a partial voice-over and plenty of animated characters. In addition, there is an original soundtrack made for this game. As the game is a visual novel, you will enjoy a lot of texts in your dialogues with other game characters.

Fantasy fairy kingdom

Under Pretense of Death is a beautiful game with detailed artwork that promises to catch your eyes. As with visual novels, this one comes with a lot of text dialogue. You can make different decisions that will lead to different events. Enjoy some romance and discover hidden objects on your quest.

This demo promises one hour of gameplay and three endings that elaborate the same plot from different viewpoints. There is also an update that includes a side story of your character’s previous love life with an elven mage named Oberon. This side story takes place before the main game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Under Pretense Of Death 0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
PekaQueen

https://upod-game.tumblr.com/

SHA-1:
781ad9b60ce3a99f67203621e0fe66754de8438a

Under Pretense Of Death for PC

0.2

PekaQueen(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2 of Under Pretense Of Death. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement