广告

MacUnder Pretense Of Death

0.2

PekaQueen(演示)

用户评分8

广告

免费高品质奇幻冒险演示

Under Pretense of Death 是一个免费的奇幻冒险演示,其中包含众多生物中的仙女、精灵和巨魔。该计划让玩家有机会通过一个名为索利斯的半精灵的眼睛探索童话王国。由 PekaQueen 开发,您可以在 Twitter 和 Tumblr 上关注这款游戏。 

专为 macOS 和 Windows 开发,这个故事丰富的旅程非常适合那些对 < strong>女主角。 视觉图形令人惊叹并具有专业品质。与传统的动作/冒险不同,Solis 不是战士,因此游戏玩法往往侧重于更广泛的互动和目标。她的故事情节有一个浪漫的元素,玩家可以追寻。在死亡的伪装下类似于当夜幕降临时,The Telwynium和错误的王国。 

Solis 是一款新鲜的乙女游戏

自从 demo 于 2021 年首次亮相以来,这款游戏就给人留下了深刻的印象。原创的配乐高品质的谜题帮助它脱颖而出。这一有趣的冒险还得益于其指向和点击设置以及浪漫伴侣的多种选择。而且,主角本人也不仅仅是眼前所见。该游戏非常适合喜欢乙女风格游戏的人。 

广告

下载

这个爱与荣誉的 3D 旅程仅适用于 64 位版本的 Windows。 32 位版本的玩家将无法播放。下载和安装简单易行。部分用户可能会发现该软件启动后需要很长时间才能加载。 

自推出以来,出现了一些错误,但总体而言游戏运行顺利。作者正在积极寻求支持以继续开发。这个故事丰富的乙女冒险游戏提供英语和俄语两种语言。 

一个故事丰富的嬉戏

简而言之,在死亡的伪装下是一场奇幻冒险。在整体任务、视觉效果和优秀品质之间,玩家可以真正沉浸在这个奇幻世界中。 

如果你已经熟悉乙女游戏,或者只是在寻找女主角,这是一个很好的起点。在任何一种情况下,Under Pretense of Death 都是一个故事丰富的旅程,让你从零投资中获得很多。 

广告

技术

标题;
Under Pretense Of Death 0.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PekaQueen

https://upod-game.tumblr.com/

SHA-1:
ba90ac9ed55dff2af3ea78465ddadd9272c3dfd1
Filename:
under-pretense-of-death_v.02.zip

MacUnder Pretense Of Death

0.2

PekaQueen(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Under Pretense Of Death 的 0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Under Pretense Of Death for Mac

0.2

PekaQueen(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free high-quality fantasy adventure demo

Under Pretense of Death is a free fantasy adventure demo featuring fairies, elves, and trolls amongst its many creatures. This program gives players the chance to explore the Fairy Kingdom through the eyes of a half-elf named Solis. Developed by PekaQueen, you can follow this game on Twitter and Tumblr. 

Developed for macOS and Windows, this story-rich journey is perfect for those with an interest in female protagonists. The visual graphics are stunning and have professional quality. Unlike traditional action/adventures, Solis is not a warrior, so gameplay tends to focus on a wider range of interactions and goals. There is a romantic element to her story's arc which players can pursue. Under Pretense of Death is similar to When the Night Comes, The Telwynium and Errant Kingdom. 

Solis is a fresh otome game

Since the demo debuted in 2021, this game has made a big impression. The original soundtrack and high-quality puzzles help it stand out. This playful adventure also benefits from its point and click set-up and multiple options for romantic partners. Moreover, the main character herself is more than what meets the eye. The game is ideal for those who prefer otome style games

Advertisement

Download

This 3D journey for love and honour is only available for the 64-bit version of Windows. Players with the 32-bit version will not be able to play. It’s simple and easy to download and install. Some users may find that the software takes a long time to load after startup. 

Since its launch, a few bugs have appeared, but overall the gameplay goes smoothly. The author is actively seeking support to continue development. This story-rich otome adventure is accessible in both English and Russian languages. 

A story-rich romp

In short, Under Pretense of Death is a fantastical adventure. Between the overall quest, the visuals, and the excellent quality, players can truly immerse themselves in this fantasy world. 

If you are already familiar with otome games or are simply looking for a female protagonist, this is a great place to start. In either case, Under Pretense of Death is a story-rich journey that gets you a lot for the little-to-none investment. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Under Pretense Of Death 0.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
PekaQueen

https://upod-game.tumblr.com/

SHA-1:
ba90ac9ed55dff2af3ea78465ddadd9272c3dfd1

Under Pretense Of Death for Mac

0.2

PekaQueen(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2 of Under Pretense Of Death. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement