广告

WindowsSacred

Demo

Ascaron(试用版)

用户评分8

神圣的阿斯卡隆游戏评论

在《神圣的阿斯卡隆》中,玩家将扮演一位名叫赫克托的年轻牧师。当他巡视这片土地时,一片噼啪作响的森林在他周围生长,经常将他带入危险的领域,但总能在他的敌人中找到安全和荣誉的衡量标准。随着他在游戏的多个领域取得进展,他聚集了忠诚的追随者,他们发誓要跟随他上战场,不惜一切代价保护自己的家园。当他们在艰难的遭遇中挣扎并取得胜利时,他们成为了致力于保护阿斯卡隆的不断壮大的牧师社区的一部分 - 并揭开了围绕其起源的古老真相......

阿斯卡隆全靠强大的连击和强大的怪物,但它并不依赖运气。与其他游戏中你是否可以伤害对手的运气不同,神圣的阿斯卡隆发生在一个几乎自然的环境中,结合了战略战斗和一点运气。玩家必须仔细计划每一回合,以确保他们不会浪费任何时间来使用对他们无济于事但会伤害敌人的能力。在这方面,每个角色都有不同的“buff”效果,例如治疗和恢复能力,只有在满足某些条件时才会激活。此外,玩家可以装备各种武器,并利用各种 Ascaron 职业(标枪、剑、斧头、狼牙棒、匕首、杆臂、盾牌)提供的奖励,以及特殊动作和“预判攻击”,可以在敌人攻击之前激活,大大增加造成更多伤害或降低所受伤害的机会。

游戏背后的故事和不同的职业也发展良好,引人入胜且非常具有视觉效果,在整个游戏的高水平动作和冒险中都配有出色的音乐和适当的电影摄影。 Sacred Ascaron 看起来非常平衡,既有解谜元素,也有动作元素。这是一款可以让大多数人愉快地玩多个关卡的游戏,尽管更具挑战性的游戏可能更适合那些时间有限的人。该游戏属于“法师-战士混合体”类型,将经典战斗与奇幻元素混合在一起。如果您喜欢看有趣的故事情节和精彩的动画,那么神圣的阿斯卡隆可能就在您的街道上!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sacred Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ascaron

http://www.ascaron.com

SHA-1:
0e1afc1034d61429a49fa4042d16d3734bccd712
Filename:
SacredDemoUSA.exe

PCSacred

Demo

Ascaron(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sacred 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sacred for Windows

Demo

Ascaron(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sacred Ascaron Game Review

In Sacred Ascaron, players step into the shoes of a young priest called Hector. A crackling forest grows around him as he surveys the land, often leading him into dangerous territory, but always finding a measure of safety and honor amongst his enemies. As he makes progress through the game's many areas, he gathers loyal followers who swear to follow him into battle and protect their homeland at any cost. As they struggle through difficult encounters and emerge victorious, they become part of a growing community of priests devoted to protecting Ascaron - and uncover the ancient truth surrounding its origins...

Ascaron is all about powerful combos and powerful monsters, but it does not rely on luck. Unlike other games where luck is involved in whether or not you can damage your opponents or not, Sacred Ascaron takes place in an almost natural environment that combines strategic combat and a bit of luck. Players must carefully plan out each turn, to ensure that they do not waste any time in using abilities that will not help them but hurt their foes. In this regard, each character has different "buff" effects, such as healing and restoration abilities, which are only active when certain conditions are met. In addition, players can equip themselves with various weapons and take advantage of bonuses offered by the various Ascaron classes (javelin, sword, axe, mace, dagger, pole arm, shield), as well as special moves and "anticipation attacks" that can be activated before an enemy attack, greatly increasing the chance to deal more damage or lower the damage taken.

The story behind the game and the different classes is also well-developed, engaging and very visual, with great music and appropriate cinematography throughout ancillary to the game's high level of action and adventure. Sacred Ascaron looks to be very well balanced, with both puzzle and action elements. This is a game that will keep most people happily playing for many levels, although a more challenging game might be more suitable for those who are a little short on time. This game is part of the genre known as "mage-warrior hybrids", which mixes classic combat with elements from fantasy. If you like to see interesting storylines and fantastic animation, then Sacred Ascaron is likely to be right up your street!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sacred Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Ascaron

http://www.ascaron.com

SHA-1:
0e1afc1034d61429a49fa4042d16d3734bccd712

Sacred for PC

Demo

Ascaron(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Sacred. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement