广告

WindowsThisIsMyFile

3.73

SoftwareOK(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费解锁和删除程序

ThisIsMyFile 是一个免费工具,可用于解锁或删除受保护或锁定的文件,就像 解锁器。无需安装,因为它是可移植文件。只需下载然后运行该程序。它在 多个版本的 Microsoft Windows 上受支持。 

ThisIsMyFile定期更新并且使用安全。也就是说,在管理模式下运行它时要小心,就好像它被滥用一样,它可能会导致您的计算机出现问题。经验不足的用户需要谨慎使用此软件。

功能

ThisIsMyFile 可让您创建锁定文件的副本。这样,您可以有一个备份,以防您以后改变主意。您还可以解锁受保护的文件而不是永久删除它,从而访问其内容。 

广告

对于非常难以删除的文件,您始终可以选择重启并删除选项< /强>。这将关闭您的计算机并在系统启动时删除文件。如果您希望结束进程,而不是删除文件,则可以使用 kill process 功能

所有这些功能都可以在 简单的界面,易于理解。选择文件并选择解锁、删除或重新启动。或者您可以使用 info 选项来获取有关文件的信息。  

语言 

该程序在全球范围内可用,各种 < strong>语言如英语、越南语、荷兰语、西班牙语、法语、德语、捷克语、阿拉伯语、意大利语和印地语。 

兼容性

我们已经提到,ThisIsMyFile可在不同版本的 Windows 上使用,包括 Windows 7、Windows 8、Windows 8.1、Windows 10、Windows 11 和其他 Windows 服务器。 

方便的修复

如果您碰巧发现自己处于锁定文件的位置并且无法删除或访问它,ThisIsMyFile 是您方便的解决方案。这是一个安全、易于使用且高效的程序。请注意不要删除任何重要文件,因为这可能会导致系统损坏。 

广告

技术

标题;
ThisIsMyFile 3.73 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftwareOK

http://www.softwareok.com

SHA-1:
f4a309a4124c23b65cb27f8ad822c19f88b33b9e
Filename:
ThisIsMyFile.zip

PCThisIsMyFile

3.73

SoftwareOK(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ThisIsMyFile 的 3.73 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ThisIsMyFile for Windows

3.73

SoftwareOK(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free unlocking and deleting program

ThisIsMyFile is a free tool that you can use to unlock or delete protected or locked files, much like Unlocker. There’s no installation required as it is a portable file. Just download and then run the program. It’s supported on several versions of Microsoft Windows. 

ThisIsMyFile is regularly updated and safe to use. That said, be careful when running it in administration mode, as if it’s misused, it can cause issues with your computer. Less experienced users need to practice caution with this software.

Features

ThisIsMyFile lets you create a copy of a locked file. This way, you can have a backup in case you change your mind later. You can also unlock the protected file rather than permanently delete it, gaining access to its contents. 

Advertisement

For very hard-to-delete files, you can always choose the reboot and delete option. That’ll shut down your computer and delete the files at system startup. If you’re looking to end processes, as opposed to removing files, you can make use of the kill process feature.

All of these features are available in a simple interface that’s easy to understand. Select the file and choose to either unlock, delete or reboot. Or you can use the info option to get information on the file.  

Languages 

This program is available worldwide, in various languages like English, Vietnamese, Dutch, Spanish, French, German, Czech, Arabic, Italian and Hindi. 

Compatibility

As we’ve already mentioned, ThisIsMyFile is available on different versions of Windows, including Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, Windows 11 and other Windows Servers. 

A convenient fix

If you happen to find yourself in a position where you have a locked file and you can’t remove it or access it, ThisIsMyFile is your convenient solution. It’s a safe, easy-to-use and efficient program. Just be careful not to delete any important files, as this can cause system corruption. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ThisIsMyFile 3.73 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 12th 2021
Author:
SoftwareOK

http://www.softwareok.com

SHA-1:
f4a309a4124c23b65cb27f8ad822c19f88b33b9e

ThisIsMyFile for PC

3.73

SoftwareOK(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.73 of ThisIsMyFile. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement