广告

WindowsDevice Cleanup Tool

1.1.1

Uwe-sieber

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

用于 PC 的免费设备管理器

Uwe-sieber 是适用于 Windows PC 的免费设备清理工具的开发者。它与 Windows 8 和 Windows 10 兼容。开发人员许可它用于商业用途,但不允许修改或通过下载提供软件。

您计算机上的每个附加硬件都会在'设备管理'。在 Windows 中,您一次只能删除一个,而设备清理工具可让您删除不再连接到 PC 的条目或设备。其他清洁工具是 Eusing Cleaner优化器

为什么要使用设备清理工具?

您连接到 Windows PC 的每个 USB 设备都会在您的“设备管理器”中创建注册表项。黑客可以使用这些条目来收集有关您连接到 PC 的任何硬件的信息。与 Windows 设备管理器不同,此工具允许您一次删除多个条目

广告

下载并安装

该实用程序是可移植的,因此您可以下载 ZIP 文件并将其保存在闪存驱动器上。当您提取并运行文件时,您会看到一个简单的用户界面,其中显示了一个工具栏,其中包含三个选项:文件设备选项帮助

如何使用

文件”标签下有几个选项:

  • 刷新
  • 以管理员身份重启
  • 创建系统还原点
  • 显示Windows设备管理器或“退出”
  • < /ul>

    设备”标签可让您选择所有内容或删除您的选择。 

    您可以选择保留该软件始终位于顶部并使用选项启用或禁用 Windows 主题。它还将让您选择要显示的列,在“设备”下,您可以选择条目的显示方式。  “帮助”选项卡向您显示“关于”信息

    在工具栏下方,它显示了一个不存在的项目列表,其中包含项目名称、类别和时间等详细信息最后一次使用。在底部,它会告诉您您有多少不存在的硬件,以及您当前选择了多少。 

    从右键菜单中,您还可以查看项目的属性。使用 CTRL 键并单击以选择您的条目,然后右键单击并选择“删除设备”。确保您以管理员身份运行软件,因为受限模式不允许您删除任何条目。  

    提高安全性

    使用免费的 设备清理工具将提高您电脑的安全性,因为它会删除设备管理中的条目。这可以保护敏感信息不被黑客获取。  这很简单,对于想要清理 PC 的新手 PC 用户来说,它是一个完美的选择。 

广告

技术

标题;
Device Cleanup Tool 1.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Uwe-sieber

http://www.uwe-sieber.de

PCDevice Cleanup Tool

1.1.1

Uwe-sieber

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Device Cleanup Tool 的 1.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Device Cleanup Tool for Windows

1.1.1

Uwe-sieber(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Delete device manager entries

Uwe-sieber is the developer for the free Device Cleanup Tool for Windows PCs. It’s compatible with Windows 8 and Windows 10. The developer licensed it for commercial use, but doesn’t permit the software to be adapted or offered through download.

Every attached piece of hardware on your computer leaves an entry in ‘Device Management’. With Windows, you can remove them only one at a time. The Device Cleanup tool lets you delete many entries or devices not attached to your PC anymore. Other cleaning tools are Eusing Cleaner and Optimizer.

Why use Device Cleanup Tool?

Advertisement

Every USB device you connect to your Windows PC creates registry entries in your ‘Device Manager’. Hackers can use these entries to collect information about any hardware you have connected to your PC. Unlike Windows Device Manager, this tool allows you to remove many entries at once.

Download, install and use

The utility is portable, so you can download the ZIP file and keep it handy on a flash drive. When you extract and run the file, you’ll see a simple user interface that shows you a toolbar with three options: File, Devices, Options and Help.

You have a few options under the ’File’ tab:

- Refresh

- Restart as administrator

- Create a System Restore Point

- Show Windows Device Manager or ‘Exit’.

The ‘Devices’ tab lets you select everything or remove your selections. 

You can choose to keep the software always on top and enable or disable the Windows theme using Options. It will also let you select the columns to display, and under ‘Devices’, you can choose how you want the entries to be shown.  The Help tab shows you the ‘About’ information.

Underneath the toolbar, it displays a list of non-present items, with details such as item name, class and last used. At the bottom, it will tell you how much non-present hardware you have, as well as how many you have currently selected. 

From the right-click menu, you can also look at the item’s properties. Use the CTRL key and click to select your entries, then right-click and choose ‘Remove Device’. Ensure that you run the software as an administrator because restricted mode won’t let you remove any entries.  

Improved security

Using the free Device Cleanup Tool will improve security because no one can collect information about items used before. It is straightforward, making it a perfect option for novice PC users. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Device Cleanup Tool 1.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 8th 2021
Author:
Uwe-sieber

http://www.uwe-sieber.de

SHA-1:
e51dce40cb4e1190fdc74bafe0307ff9be9ac3e3

Device Cleanup Tool for PC

1.1.1

Uwe-sieber(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of Device Cleanup Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement