广告

WindowsThe Weather Channel Desktop

6.00.29

The Weather Channel Interactive, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

天气频道桌面应用程序 - 轻松跟踪您的天气预报

天气频道桌面管理器是天气频道提供的免费桌面小部件,可帮助您跟踪直播电视节目、视频、RSS 提要等。天气频道是美国排名第一的天气提供者和天气网络的所在地,它为气象学家、体育爱好者和公众提供有关恶劣天气、暴风雪、热带风暴、假日季节预报的准确最新信息,和更多。天气频道的实时流媒体新闻更新为观众提供突发天气新闻报道、风暴报告、温度和降雨预报,以及许多其他与天气相关的重要细节。天气频道桌面小部件提供了一种快速简便的方法来管理对您很重要的所有节目,同时跟踪您的订阅、天气图、天气预报和您感兴趣的天气片段的亮点。

天气频道桌面小部件是一个免费的桌面小部件,可在旅途中、工作中或任何地方使用,以帮助跟踪当地天气信息。使用简单的 Windows 驱动程序下载工具,可以轻松地将 Weather Channel 的小部件安装到任何 Windows PC 上。 Weather Channel 桌面应用程序易于使用,并且在 iPhone 和 Android 设备上都运行良好。它与 Windows Vista 以及 Firefox 和 Safari 无缝集成。 Weather Channel 桌面应用程序使用 Data Explorer 插件跨多个平台管理和共享天气信息。

Weather Channel 桌面应用程序为您提供了两个不同的位置来查看天气数据,分别位于程序主页的顶部和左下角。您可以随时单击这两个位置之一,并通过天气频道计算这两个位置的风速和风向,以了解该国哪些地区在特定日期的风速高于平均水平。该小部件甚至有两个不同位置的便捷链接,让您可以更快地通勤上班,享受更好的工作一天,节省汽油费用,并获得最新的天气预报。 Weather Channel 桌面应用程序唯一真正的缺点是其基于位置的服务需要宽带互联网连接,有些人可能会觉得这有限制。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Weather Channel Desktop 6.00.29 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The Weather Channel Interactive, Inc.

http://www.weather.com/

PCThe Weather Channel Desktop

6.00.29

The Weather Channel Interactive, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Weather Channel Desktop 的 6.00.29 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Weather Channel Desktop for Windows

6.00.29

The Weather Channel Interactive, Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

The Weather Channel Desktop App - Keep Track of Your Weather Forecast With Ease

The Weather Channel desktop organizer is a free desktop widget provided by The Weather Channel to help you keep track of your live TV shows, videos, RSS feeds, and more. The Weather Channel is America's number one weather provider and the home of the Weather Network, is giving meteorologists, sports enthusiasts and the general public accurate up-to-the-minute information about severe weather, snow storms, tropical storms, holiday season forecasts, and more. The Weather Channel's live streaming news updates provide viewers with breaking weather news reports, storm reports, temperatures and rainfall forecasts, along with many other important weather related details. The Weather Channel desktop widget provides a fast and easy way to manage all the shows that are important to you, while keeping track of your subscriptions, weather maps, weather forecasts, and highlights of weather segments that interest you.

The Weather Channel desktop widget is a free desktop widget that is used on the go, at work, or anywhere to help keep track of local weather information. The Weather Channel's widget can be easily installed onto any Windows PC by using a simple Windows driver download tool. The Weather Channel desktop app is simple to use and works great on both the iPhone and Android devices. It integrates seamlessly into Windows Vista, as well as Firefox and Safari. The Weather Channel desktop app uses the Data Explorer plug in for managing and sharing weather information across multiple platforms.

The Weather Channel desktop app gives you two different locations for viewing your weather data, at the top of the program's home page, as well as in the bottom left corner. At anytime you can click on one of the two locations and has the Weather Channel to calculate the wind speed and direction at those two locations, in order to find out what areas of the country will see above average wind speeds on given days. The widget even has handy links for the two different locations, which allow you to commute faster to work, enjoy a better day at work, save money on gasoline, and get the latest weather forecast. The only real down side to the Weather Channel desktop app is that its location-based service requires a broadband internet connection, which some may find limiting.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Weather Channel Desktop 6.00.29 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
The Weather Channel Interactive, Inc.

http://www.weather.com/

SHA-1:
c97603074d2d44a5cf4af5f73b558b6a7ba6c2d0

The Weather Channel Desktop for PC

6.00.29

The Weather Channel Interactive, Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.00.29 of The Weather Channel Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement