广告

WindowsWeatherEye

4.0

The Weather Network(免费)

用户评分8

使用 Windows Eye 提高您的 PC 性能

您的 PC 是否因为 Windows XP 而运行得比平时慢?如果是这样,那么您应该尝试使用 Windows Eye。 Windows Eye 是 The Weather Network 设计的一个实用程序,用于监控和诊断您的计算机。它会自动将注册表项添加到您当前的操作系统中,这将允许软件在您每次重新启动时自动启动。

这个神奇的工具将使您的 PC 再次像新的一样运行。 WeatherEye 已针对 Windows Vista 进行了修改和重建。 Windows Eye 将在单独的窗口中显示卫星地图、当前天气状况和当天的天气预报。您可以通过单击开始菜单中时钟旁边的“天气眼”图标来访问此窗口。 Weather Eye 6.0.2.5 版还允许您在线连接到 Weather Channel。

借助 Weather Eye,您可以查看当前状况以及全球 2,000 多个地点的最新预报。 Windows Eye 的高级版本让您能够在六种不同的视图之间切换,以便您花时间浏览。试用 Windows Eye 的免费演示,看看它的强大功能!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WeatherEye 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The Weather Network

http://www.theweathernetwork.com/

SHA-1:
8c4b5b932a74872d09bb5b6fee0a2af62eda38b0
Filename:
WeatherEyeDownloader_4.0.exe

PCWeatherEye

4.0

The Weather Network(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WeatherEye 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WeatherEye for Windows

4.0

The Weather Network(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Improve Your PC Performance With Windows Eye

Is your PC running slower than usual because of Windows XP? If so, then you should try using Windows Eye. Windows Eye is a utility program designed by The Weather Network to monitor and diagnose your computer. It automatically adds registry keys to your current operating system that will allow the software to automatically launch every time you reboot.

This amazing tool will make your PC run like new again. WeatherEye has been modified and rebuilt for Windows Vista. Windows Eye will display satellite maps, current weather conditions, and the current day's weather forecast in a separate window. You can access this window by clicking on the "weather eye" icon in the start menu, right next to the clock. The Weather Eye version 6.0.2.5 also allows you to connect to the Weather Channel online.

With the Weather Eye, you can view the current conditions, as well as the latest forecasts for over 2,000 locations around the world. The advanced version of Windows Eye provides you with the capability to switch between six different views to take your time with your browsing. Try out the free demo of Windows Eye and see how powerful it can be!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WeatherEye 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
The Weather Network

http://www.theweathernetwork.com/

SHA-1:
8c4b5b932a74872d09bb5b6fee0a2af62eda38b0

WeatherEye for PC

4.0

The Weather Network(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of WeatherEye. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement