广告

WindowsThe Bibites

0.3.0

The Bibites

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费进化模拟游戏

The Bibites 是一款免费的 Windows 游戏,它以独特的方式模拟进化过程。标题使用像素图形来显示 Bibites 在其环境中的变化。随着生物的进化,它们会发展出视觉、自我意识、信息素和抓取物体的能力。

虽然进化游戏的概念经常未被探索,但也有许多伟大的模拟标题发现。 The Bibites 的替代品包括 Worlds - History SimulatorLORED鲢鱼,大嚼,寒意。由于 The Bibites 的可玩性有限,这些游戏是您完成后下载的绝佳选择。

进化

The Bibites 是一个关于进化的游戏,您可以在其中将 Bibites 放置在各种不同的环境中。从所选的选择中,您会看到它们开始适应它们所处的环境。

广告

Bibite 通过进化可以实现的选项包括自我意识信息素视觉以及与物体互动的方式。由于功能选择有限,与其他游戏相比,游戏结束的速度相对较快。 

YouTube

Bibites 有一个 YouTube 频道,其中历史和发展 游戏显示。这种与玩家的互动使开发人员能够充分展示游戏玩法并充当标题的 wiki。该频道还会跟踪游戏的更新日志,在短视频中展示新功能

互动

在玩 The Bibites 时, 您可以用鼠标抓住其中一个生物进行互动。通过这种方式,您可以将这些生物放置在新位置、扔掉它们或强迫它们产卵。此外,选择性杀死 Bibites 将控制模拟中的人口规模。

免费

Bibites 完全免费 >, 下载标题前无需付费。如果您喜欢游戏并希望支持开发者正在进行的工作,则该游戏接受捐赠

进化变得简单

Bibites 是一个有趣而复杂的游戏,可能需要使用 wiki 才能完成。标题的图形很简单,使用像素艺术来展示进化的各个阶段。当您查看模拟时,与这些生物互动可以让您将它们扔到一边或放置在新的区域中。

广告

技术

标题;
The Bibites 0.3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The Bibites

https://leocaussan.itch.io/

PCThe Bibites

0.3.0

The Bibites

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Bibites 的 0.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Bibites for Windows

0.3.0

The Bibites(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free evolution simulation game

The Bibites is a free Windows game that simulates the process of evolution in a unique way. The title uses pixel graphics to display how Bibites change in their environment. As the creatures evolve, they’ll develop vision, self-awareness, pheromones and the ability to grab objects.

While the concept of evolution games is frequently left unexplored, there are many great simulation titles to discover. Alternatives to The Bibites include Worlds - History Simulator, LORED, and Chub, Chomp, Chill. As The Bibites has limited playability, these titles are a fantastic option to download once you’ve completed them.

Evolution

The Bibites is a game about evolution where you can place Bibites in a set variety of circumstances. From the chosen selection, you’ll watch as they begin to adapt to the environment they’re placed in.

Advertisement

The options that a Bibite can achieve through evolution include self-awareness, pheromones, vision, and ways to interact with objects. Due to the limited selection of features, the game ends relatively quickly compared to alternative titles. 

YouTube

The Bibites have a YouTube channel where the history and development of the game are shown. This interaction with players allows the developers to fully show the gameplay and acts as a wiki for the title. The channel also tracks the changelog of the game, showcasing the new features in a short video.

Interactive

As you play The Bibites, you can interact by grabbing one of the creatures with your mouse. Through this, you’re able to place the creatures in a new location, throw them or force them to lay eggs. Additionally, selectively killing the Bibites will control the population size in the simulation.

Free

The Bibites is entirely free to play, requiring no payment before you download the title. The title accepts donations if you enjoy the gameplay and want to support the developer’s ongoing work.

Evolution made simple

The Bibites is a fun yet a complex game that may require the use of a wiki to complete. The title’s graphics are simplistic, using pixel art to show the various stages of evolution. As you view the simulation, interacting with the creatures allows you to toss them aside or place them in new areas.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Bibites 0.3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, July 28th 2021
Author:
The Bibites

https://leocaussan.itch.io/

SHA-1:
a9c7fd5c21cbdfc77fe3f9dd0cbbfef5810d6565

The Bibites for PC

0.3.0

The Bibites(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.3.0 of The Bibites. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement