广告

WindowsLORED

2.0.0

Drillur(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费闲置游戏

LORED 是一款免费闲置游戏,具有精简的系统要求,您几乎可以在任何 Windows 计算机上玩。不幸的是,游戏玩法重复且简单明了,很快就会变得乏味。由于交互最少且机制进展缓慢,该标题几乎没有什么可提供的。 

LORED 有许多更好的选择,可以让你在更长的时间内保持娱乐时间。 完全准确的战斗模拟器是一款充满动作的可购买游戏当您部署的部队进入战斗时。或者,Hive Time 是一款蜜蜂管理游戏,提供令人兴奋的玩法通过。

简单的游戏玩法

LORED 是一款简单的游戏,深度很小,并且只有一些机制。标题要求您设置收集资源的矿工,以便您升级单位。不幸的是,每次升级矿机时,这个循环都会无限重复,成本会更高。但是,为了防止游戏玩法过快变得陈旧,有多项任务值得完成和努力。

广告

易于理解的界面

作为游戏内容极少界面易于上手。每个单元下方都有三个按钮,用于停止矿机、升级它们或停止使用资源进行升级。这些按钮伴随着一个矿工的小像素精灵,它是动画并完成他们的任务。

很容易觉得无聊

LORED 高度重复因为它仅提供反复组织矿工的玩法。这个标题没有任何传说或历史赋予它深度。结果,您承担的无休止的任务没有任何目的。 没有任何情节或理由,没有动力回顾并查看您已经走了多远。

有限的图形

LORED是一个< strong>像素艺术游戏,并使用低分辨率的简笔画动画来展示每个矿工收到的任务。界面也使用像素艺术制作,无缝融入黑暗区域的外观,矿工随时可用。 

重复性游戏

归根结底,LORED 是一款乏味、重复性的游戏,对玩家提供的东西很少。虽然有任务要完成,但游戏无法交付。 “LORED”这个名字是“ore”和“lord”的组合。

广告

技术

标题;
LORED 2.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Drillur
SHA-1:
366ee43496c6cb7dc4c514e92ef22e8c140d4ee8
Filename:
lored_v2.0.0.zip

PCLORED

2.0.0

Drillur(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LORED 的 2.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LORED for Windows

2.0.0

Drillur(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free idle game

LORED is a free idle game with lean system requirements that you can play on almost any Windows computer. Unfortunately, the gameplay is repetitive and straightforward, quickly becoming boring. With minimal interactions and a slow mechanic to progress, the title has little to offer. 

There are many better alternatives to LORED that will keep you entertained for a longer period of time. Totally Accurate Battle Simulator is a purchasable game that's packed with action as your deployed troops enter combat. Alternatively, Hive Time is a bee management game that offers an exciting concept to play through.

Simple gameplay

LORED is a straightforward game with very little depth and only a few mechanics. The title requires you to set up miners that collect resources, allowing you to upgrade units. Unfortunately, this cycle repeats indefinitely with higher costs each time you upgrade a miner. However, to prevent the gameplay from becoming stale too quickly, there are multiple tasks worth completing and working towards.

Advertisement

Easy-to-understand interface

As there's minimal content in the game, its interface is easy to follow. Each unit has three buttons below them for halting the miner, upgrading them or stopping the use of resources for upgrades. These buttons are accompanied by a tiny pixel sprite of the miner that’s animated and completing their task.

Easy to find boring

LORED is highly repetitive as it offers only the gameplay of repeatedly organising miners. The title has no lore or history giving it depth. As a result, there’s no purpose to the endless tasks you undertake. Without any plot or reason to play, there's no motivation to check back and view how far you've come.

Limited graphics

LORED is a pixel art game and uses low-resolution stick-figure animations to show what task each miner received. The interfaces are also made using pixel art, seamlessly blending into the appearance of a dark area with miners readily available. 

Repetitive gameplay

Ultimately, LORED is a tedious, repetitive game with very little to offer the player. While there are tasks to complete, the game fails to deliver. The name ‘LORED’ is a combination of ‘ore’ and ‘lord’.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LORED 2.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 14th 2021
Author:
Drillur
SHA-1:
366ee43496c6cb7dc4c514e92ef22e8c140d4ee8

LORED for PC

2.0.0

Drillur(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0 of LORED. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement