广告

WindowsSubject 65

1.0

Max Horror

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费恐怖游戏

Subject 65 是由开发人员 Max Horror 创建的一款简短但令人毛骨悚然的恐怖游戏,适用于 Windows。它设在一个神秘的废弃精神病院,多年来一直是当地谣言的主题。再也无法抗拒诱惑,你决定进行调查以寻找答案。该游戏可以免费下载和玩。

当然,游戏的概念并不新鲜,但执行非常有效。图形是我们见过的最好的,音频非常有效,而且不突兀,游戏流畅。如果您想更改恐怖神秘游戏的设置,请查看 Fears到 Fathom(你自己的家)和 Solis(废弃的宇宙飞船) . 

游戏玩法

有许多崭露头角的开发者在技术上能够在他们的游戏中制作非常优质的音频和视觉效果。然而,他们中的一些人过于依赖长段文字来设置场景和推动情节发展。

广告

Subject 65 不会强迫你通过大量文字来理解背景故事。您在医院里发现的任何笔记都写得很好:它们描述性强但简洁,它们有助于推进故事而不会让您脱离体验。

视觉效果

主题 65 中的视觉效果非常出色。光影的运用(在黑暗、阴暗的环境中)是完美的。有来自逻辑来源(例如自动售货机)的足够光线,可以让它们看起来逼真,而且它永远不会太暗以至于你无法辨认出任何东西。

音频

作为游戏中的图形,音频处于完美的水平。它成功地为气氛做出了贡献,创造了一种持续的预感。它并不占主导地位,尽管开发者巧妙地将它融入游戏中,让它感觉更真实,而不是让它感觉像是一个单独的元素。

我们的观点

我们从 Subject 65 中得到的主要观点是,这是一款非常平衡良好的游戏。除了理想的音频和照明水平(有助于使其极具悬念性)外,我们还对开发人员的周到印象深刻。

通常,让游戏感觉更完整的是小元素。这款恐怖游戏绝对得益于对细节的关注,以及它的组合方式。 

广告

技术

标题;
Subject 65 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Max Horror

https://max-horror.itch.io/

PCSubject 65

1.0

Max Horror

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Subject 65 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Subject 65 for Windows

1.0

Max Horror(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free horror game for Windows

Subject 65 is a short, but chilling horror game For Windows created by developer Max Horror. It's set in a mysterious, abandoned psychiatric hospital that's been the subject of local rumours for years. Unable to resist the temptation any longer, you decide to investigate in search of answers.

The concept of the game is nothing new, of course, but the execution is extremely effective. The graphics are some of the best we've seen, the audio is extremely effective without being obtrusive, and the game flows nicely. If you fancy a change of setting for your horror mystery games, take a look at Fears to Fathom (your own home) and Solis (an abandoned spaceship). 

Gameplay

There are many up-and-coming developers who are technically capable of producing very good quality audio and visuals in their games. However, some of them rely too heavily on long passages of text to set the scene and move the plot along.

Advertisement

Subject 65 doesn't force you to plough through swathes of text in order to understand the backstory. Any notes that you find around the hospital are well-written: they’re descriptive but succinct so, they help to progress the story without pulling you out of the experience.

Visuals

The visuals in Subject 65 are extremely well done. The use of light and shadow (in what is a dark, gloomy environment) is perfect. There's enough light from logical sources, such as vending machines, to make them look realistic, and it's never so dark that you can't make anything out.

Audio

Like the graphics in the game, the audio is at the perfect level. It successfully contributes to the atmosphere, creating a constant sense of foreboding. It doesn't dominate, though the developer has cleverly blended it into the game to make it feel more realistic, rather than make it feel like a separate element.

Our take

Our key takeaway from Subject 65 Is that it's an extremely well-balanced game. As well as audio and lighting levels being ideal, helping to make it extremely suspenseful, we were also impressed with the developer’s attention to detail. 

There's an example of this right from the main menu, where the various options are scattered along the path leading to the hospital buildings.

Often, it's the small elements that make a game feel more complete. This downloadable horror game definitely benefits from that attention to detail, and the way it’s been put together. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Subject 65 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, November 15th 2021
Author:
Max Horror

https://max-horror.itch.io/

SHA-1:
78a8ecf9d07915ce4769d0947594dd255f108875

Subject 65 for PC

1.0

Max Horror(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Subject 65. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement