广告

WindowsStrokeIt

0.9.7

Tcbnetworks(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 StrokeIt

StrokeIt 是为中风康复而开发的流行计算机应用程序。它由位于美国纽约的私人公司 TCBNetworks 开发。 StrokeIt 的开发目的是帮助中风患者恢复独立运作的能力。 StrokeIt 于 2021 年在英国推出,迄今为止已用于对数千名中风幸存者进行计算机和互联网技术各个方面的培训。

strokeit.9.7 的用户通过从 StrokeIt 的控制面板中选择他们希望能够使用的各种选项来运行该软件。这包括启用/禁用各种 Stroke 按钮、更改字体大小、选择 Stroke Strokes 图像的大小和更改 Stroke 颜色等选项。一旦启用了这些功能,用户就可以在软件上的各种菜单中导航,以启用和禁用他们需要的所有功能。用户还可以浏览他们硬盘上的所有文件和文件夹,并选择一个特定的文件夹来保存他们用数码相机拍摄的所有图像。所有这些功能统称为插件。

各种 StrokeIt 插件允许使用多种翻译器在屏幕上执行不同类型的任务。一些最常用的 Stroke 插件是 Microsoft 翻译器。其他常用的 Stroke 插件是谷歌翻译、YSoft PC 翻译和 OpenOffice 翻译。其他不存在的 Stroke 插件包括手势识别器、手写识别工具以及数学和科学工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
StrokeIt 0.9.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tcbnetworks

http://www.tcbnetworks.com

SHA-1:
6dcf722a39be0c5c1dc1a1ea8bb5b99dba2ede7c
Filename:
StrokeIt_0.9.7-Home-English.exe

PCStrokeIt

0.9.7

Tcbnetworks(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 StrokeIt 的 0.9.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

StrokeIt for Windows

0.9.7

Tcbnetworks(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use StrokeIt

StrokeIt is a popular computer application developed for stroke rehabilitation. It was developed by TCBNetworks, a private company based in New York, USA. StrokeIt was developed for the purpose of helping individuals with stroke recover their ability to function independently. StrokeIt was launched in the UK in 2021 and has so far been used to train thousands of stroke survivors in various aspects of the computer and Internet technologies.

Users of strokeit.9.7 run the software by selecting the various options they want to be able to use from the control panel of StrokeIt. This includes options such as enabling/ disabling the various Stroke buttons, changing the font size, selecting the size of the Stroke Strokes image and changing the Stroke color. Once these features are enabled, the user is capable of navigating their way through the various menus on the software to enable and disable all the features that they require. The users can also browse through all the files and folders on their hard drive and select a specific folder to save all the images that they have taken with their digital camera. All these features together are known as plugins.

Various StrokeIt plugins allow for the use of several kinds of translators for performing different kinds of tasks on the screen. Some of the most commonly used Stroke plugins are the Microsoft translators. Other commonly used Stroke plugins are the Google translate, YSoft PC translator, and the OpenOffice translator. Other non-existent Stroke plugins are the Gesture recognizer, the handwriting recognition tools, and the math and science tools.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
StrokeIt 0.9.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Tcbnetworks

http://www.tcbnetworks.com

SHA-1:
6dcf722a39be0c5c1dc1a1ea8bb5b99dba2ede7c

StrokeIt for PC

0.9.7

Tcbnetworks(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.7 of StrokeIt. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement