广告

WindowsLong Path Tool

5.1.4

KrojamSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

长路径工具 - 如何修复它?

Long Path Tool 是 Krojamsoft 提供的免费共享软件程序,顾名思义,它可以帮助您快速解决在处理大型文件路径时将面临的十几个不同问题。这些问题不仅包括由于其大路径而无法复制、移动或删除有问题的文件。如果您不小心将其删除,该程序也无法打开程序,甚至会永久破坏您的某些数据。这个程序只不过是一个真正的文件管理应用程序的模仿,除了显示一个关于它不能做什么的消息框之外什么都不做。幸运的是,有很多方法可以彻底摆脱这种情况。

处理长路径工具的第一种方法是从系统上的 C:/Krojamsoft 文件夹中删除所有文件。此文件夹包含 Windows 的所有文件,但 Windows 安装的程序(如开始菜单和资源管理器)所需的文件除外。按 + Control+Space 键打开开始菜单。通过按键 + Control + R 打开桌面左下角的开始菜单。单击“开始”按钮,然后单击“管理”。 “管理”选项将打开“添加/删除程序”窗口,您可以在其中选择“从:设置加载程序”。完成后,点击“确定”。

处理长路径工具的另一种方法是使用内置的 Windows 还原点功能。通过使用 Windows 中的“还原点”功能,您可以在删除计算机上的任何文件或文件夹之前创建系统备份。创建备份后,您可以重命名选定的文件或文件夹,然后将其恢复到其原始位置。这将帮助您避免 PC 上出现任何不需要的长路径工具事件,并且您的任务将变得容易。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Long Path Tool 5.1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KrojamSoft

http://LongPathTool.com

PCLong Path Tool

5.1.4

KrojamSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Long Path Tool 的 5.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Long Path Tool for Windows

5.1.4

KrojamSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Long Path Tool - How to Fix It?

Long Path Tool is a free shareware program offered by Krojamsoft which, as the name implies, aids you to quickly fix a dozen different problems you'll face when you are working with a huge file path. These problems include not only being unable to copy, move, or remove the files in question due to its large path. The program also fails to open programs and even destroys some of your data permanently if you accidentally delete it. This program is nothing more than an imitation for a real file management application and does nothing whatsoever besides showing a message box about what it cannot do. Fortunately, there are many ways to get rid of this for good.

The first way to deal with Long Path Tool is to just remove all the files from the C:/Krojamsoft folder on your system. This folder contains all the files for Windows except for those required by programs installed by Windows such as the Start Menu and Explorer. Open the Start Menu by pressing keys + Control+Space. Open the Start Menu at the bottom left corner of the desktop by pressing keys + Control + R. Click the "start" button and then click "manage". The "manage" option will open the "add / remove programs" window where you can select "load a program from: settings". After doing so, click "OK".

The other way to deal with Long Path Tool would be to use the built in Windows restore point feature. By using the "restore point" feature in Windows, you can create a backup of your system before you delete any file or folder on your computer. Once you have created your backup, you can rename the selected file or folder and then restore it back to its original location. This will help you avoid any unwanted Long Path Tool events on your PC and your task would be made easy.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Long Path Tool 5.1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
KrojamSoft

http://LongPathTool.com

SHA-1:
1a98c1ab81ebf4b23a0e7aea5bd5c598cff590cb

Long Path Tool for PC

5.1.4

KrojamSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1.4 of Long Path Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement