广告

WindowsStreet Fighter X Mega Man

2

Capcom

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

街头霸王 X 洛克人的评论

由李春和她的最新搭档 Bison 开发的《街头霸王 X 洛克人》是《街头霸王 II》的续作。洛克人有许多前辈熟悉的特征,例如能量的使用和特殊动作。这个新版本通过引入“审查员”表格对这些功能进行了改进。考官形态有助于对付比原来强大得多的敌人,并且可以造成更大的伤害。这有助于平衡难度曲线,因此《街头霸王 X 洛克人》不会变得太容易或太难玩。

街头霸王 X 洛克人仅适用于 Windows 操作系统。这是因为这是少数几个在其他平台上没有大量追随者的特许经营权之一。但是,这并没有太大的损失,因为缺乏兼容性对游戏本身的质量没有任何影响。事实上,这个新版本与刚发布时的街头霸王 II 几乎是一样的,所以看看春丽在她已经令人印象深刻的能力上的提升会很有趣。

与街头霸王 II 一样,街头霸王 X 洛克人游戏拥有自己的故事、音乐和关卡编辑器。虽然故事没有街头霸王II那么强大,但由于使用了高端视觉图像以及精心编写的脚本,因此强烈推荐它。总而言之,这款游戏完成了它的初衷,那就是取悦它的粉丝,让他们继续回来获得更多。如果您喜欢玩街头霸王角色,那么您一定会喜欢玩最新版本的街头霸王 X 洛克人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Street Fighter X Mega Man 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Capcom

http://www.capcom.com/

PCStreet Fighter X Mega Man

2

Capcom

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Street Fighter X Mega Man 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Street Fighter X Mega Man for Windows

2

Capcom(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review of Street Fighter X Mega Man

Street Fighter X Mega Man, developed by Chun Li and her latest partner Bison, is the follow up to Street Fighter II. Mega Man has many familiar features of its predecessors such as the use of energy and special moves. This new version improves on these features by introducing the use of a 'Examiner' form. The Examiner form helps to deal with enemies that are much stronger than the original, and can deal out an even greater amount of damage. This helps to balance the difficulty curve, and as a result, Street Fighter X Mega Man doesn't become too easy or too hard to play.

Street Fighter X Mega Man is only available for the Windows operating system. This is a result of the fact that this is one of the few franchises that doesn't have a huge following on other platforms. However, this isn't such a big loss because the lack of compatibility doesn't have any bearing on the quality of the game itself. In fact, this new version is practically the same as Street Fighter II when it was released, so it will be interesting to see how well Chun Li improves on her already impressive abilities.

As is always the case with Street Fighter II, the Street Fighter X Mega Man game has its own story, music, and level editor. Although the story isn't as strong as Street Fighter II, it does come highly recommended due to the use of high-end visual images, as well as the well-written script. All in all, the game does what it sets out to do and that is to entertain its fans so that they keep coming back for more. If you enjoy playing Street Fighter characters, then you will love playing the latest release, Street Fighter X Mega Man.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Street Fighter X Mega Man 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Capcom

http://www.capcom.com/

SHA-1:
f93531521e9efb1e4bb25ad9270d7f6a370d7fa6

Street Fighter X Mega Man for PC

2

Capcom(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Street Fighter X Mega Man. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement