广告

WindowsSpace Ducks: The great escape

varies-with-devices

6 Toad Games(付款)

用户评分8

广告

CosmOS 9 太空系列的一部分

Space Ducks: The Great Escape是一款以宇宙星系为背景的付费解谜冒险游戏。该系列游戏由 6 Toad Games 开发,是 CosmOS 9 捆绑包的一部分,该捆绑包包含九个飞越外太空的神秘外星人谜题。

在这个太空平台游戏中,你的目标是帮助鸭人部落完成任务,直到他们安全到达稳定的世界。 Space Ducks 的游戏玩法提供了大量令人费解的类似推箱子的挑战,您可以在 Windows 台式机上享受这些挑战,最低要求是 Windows 7 操作系统、Intel Core 2 Duo 2.8GHz 或任何同等处理器。

带领鸭子们走向安定的世界

Space Ducks: the great escape 提供超过 18 个益智行星供您探索。你成功穿越的每一个星球都极大地影响着你逃离陌生宇宙空间的最终目标,带领这群鸭子前往一个安定的世界,在那里它们可以平静地生活。除了行星,您还将穿越充满活力的星系空间并参观三个生物群落。

广告

要强有力地领导部落,您必须用传统和原始的推箱子获胜动作来装备自己。学习并掌握每一个动作,因为 Space Ducks 的机制受到经典益智视频游戏的高度启发。控制每个世界的引力,根据您的需要重塑星球,使其对部落有利。谨慎思考和行动,并尝试以正确的顺序协调所有鸭子的努力。

一只鸭子的进步可能是另一只鸭子的悲剧。决不能让他们白白死去,努力奋斗到最后。部落必须团队合作才能有效地降落在船舶电源所在的街区。一旦到达,你就可以前往下一个星球,直到你安全地飞到一个稳定的世界。然而,鸭子的移动速度太慢,这让许多玩家感到沮丧。

帮助迷路的鸭子人

Space Ducks: The Great Escape 仍然是一款有趣且充满冒险的益智平台游戏,尽管移动缓慢的鸭子可能会在您尝试移动它们时惹恼您。超过 18 个色彩缤纷的太空行星,每个行星都提供不同的令人难以置信的挑战,将考验您的批判性思维和战略技能。如果您喜欢可以从您身上散发出这些能量的游戏,那么您一定会喜欢这款可爱的宇宙物理游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Space Ducks: The great escape varies-with-devices Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, December 2nd 2022
作者:
6 Toad Games

https://store.steampowered.com/search/?developer=6%20Toad%20Games

PCSpace Ducks: The great escape

varies-with-devices

6 Toad Games(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Space Ducks: The great escape 的 varies-with-devices 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Space Ducks: The great escape for Windows

varies-with-devices

6 Toad Games(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

A part CosmOS 9 space series

Space Ducks: The great escape is a pay-to-play puzzle-adventure game set in the cosmic galaxy. Developed by 6 Toad Games, this series play is part of the CosmOS 9 bundle which consists of nine mystical alien puzzles flying through outer space.

In this space platformer, your goal is to help the quest of the duck-people tribe until they safely reach the stable world. Space Ducks' gameplay provides tons of mind-bending Sokoban-like challenges that you can enjoy playing on your Windows desktops with minimum requirements of Windows 7 OS, Intel Core 2 Duo 2.8GHz, or any equivalent processor.

Lead duck-people to the stable world

Space Ducks: The great escape offers more than 18 puzzle planets for you to discover. Each planet you’ll successfully pass through greatly affects your ultimate goal of escaping the strange cosmic space and leading the group of ducks to a stable world where they can live peacefully. Aside from planets, you will also travel across the vibrant galaxy space and visit three biomes.

Advertisement

To strongly lead the tribe, you must equip yourself with the traditional and original Sokoban winning actions. Learn and master every move, as Space Ducks’ mechanics is highly inspired by the classic puzzle video game. Control each world’s gravity reshaping the planet according to your needs, and make it work to the tribe’s advantage. Think and move cautiously and try coordinating all the ducks' efforts in the right sequence.

One duck’s progress can be another duck’s tragedy. Never let them die in vain, strive hard until the end. The tribe must work as a team to efficiently land in the block where the ship’s power source is located. Once reached, you can then travel to the next planet until you safely fly out to a stable world. However, the ducks are moving too slowly, which frustrates many players.

Help the lost duck-people out

Space Ducks: The great escape is still a fun and adventure-filled puzzle platformer despite the slow-moving ducks that can annoy you as you try to move each of them. Over 18 colorful space planets, each offering different mind-boggling challenges that will test your critical thinking and strategic skills. If you love games that can emit those energies from you, then you will surely enjoy this cute cosmic physics play.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Space Ducks: The great escape varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, December 2nd 2022
Author:
6 Toad Games

https://store.steampowered.com/search/?developer=6%20Toad%20Games

Space Ducks: The great escape for PC

varies-with-devices

6 Toad Games(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Space Ducks: The great escape. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement