广告

WindowsSmasher and the Will o' the Thiccs

1.02

CreatureUnknown

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的高尔夫游戏

Smasher and the Will o' the Thiccs 是一款独特的免费高尔夫游戏。它拥有交互式视觉效果和好奇的声音。开发者将这款游戏设计为 Weight Gaming 2020 Gain Jam 的一部分,从那时起它已经有了很大的发展。

Lee Carvallo 的推杆挑战赛 2,Smasher and the Will o' the Thiccs 拥有一个非常不同的“高尔夫”环境。你扮演一个超重的獾,目标是收集所有的Thiccs 遗嘱。这将是一个挑战,你准备好了吗?

游戏玩法 

游戏菜单包含大多数游戏中的基本选项,包括新游戏、加载游戏和设置。作为一个肥胖的英雄,你的工作是吸收所有威胁当地人民体重和健康的敌人。如果这些 Will o' the Thiccs 中的任何一个与某人接触,巨大的腹胀很快就会随之而来。

广告

除了用你的巨大体重捕获他们之外,您还可以通过将自己投入其中来吸收受害者的腹胀。您可以完成许多不同的级别。该游戏还有超过 200 种玩家皮肤可供您解锁。 

控件

它拥有非常基本的游戏控件,可以轻松访问普通游戏玩家。使用右键单击、WASD 或箭头键,您可以平移相机。要“启动”您的獾,您可以使用左键单击并拖动。

其他信息

CreatureUnknown 在“命名您自己的价格”的基础上发布了这款游戏。这意味着它对玩家免费,但如果他们愿意,他们可以选择支持开发者。 

它可以在 中下载英语,可在 Windows 上运行。它也可以在 Mac 和 Linux 上运行。但是,开发人员尚未对此进行测试。在这些平台上运行它需要您自担风险。 

非常有趣

该游戏自发布以来就获得了极好的评价,如果您正在寻找超出常规的东西,那么它非常值得一玩。这位开发者在将我们都知道和喜爱的运动与真正令人愉快的新概念相结合方面做得非常出色。 

广告

技术

标题;
Smasher and the Will o' the Thiccs 1.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CreatureUnknown

https://www.furaffinity.net/user/creatureunknown/

PCSmasher and the Will o' the Thiccs

1.02

CreatureUnknown

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Smasher and the Will o' the Thiccs 的 1.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Smasher and the Will o' the Thiccs for Windows

1.02

CreatureUnknown(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free golf game with a twist

Smasher and the Will o’ the Thiccs is a peculiar free golf game. It boasts interactive visuals and curious sounds. The developer designed this game as part of the Weight Gaming 2020 Gain Jam and it has seen much development since then.

Unlike golfing games such as Lee Carvallo’s Putting Challenge 2, Smasher and the Will o’ the Thiccs boasts a very different ‘golfing’ environment. You play as an overweight badger with the goal of collecting all the Will o’ the Thiccs. It’ll be a challenge, so are you up for it?

Gameplay 

The game’s menu has the basic options found in most games, including New Game, Load Game and Settings. As an obese hero, it’s your job to absorb all the enemies that threaten the weight and health of the local people. Should one of these Will o’ the Thiccs come into contact with someone, immense bloating will soon ensue.

Advertisement

Along with capturing them with your immense weight, you can also absorb a victims’ bloating by throwing yourself into them. There are many different levels that you can work through. The game also has over 200 player skins that you can unlock. 

Controls

It boasts very basic game controls for the ease of access of the average gamer. Using right-click, WASD or the arrow keys, you can pan the camera. To ‘launch’ your badger, you can use left-click to click and drag.

Additional information

CreatureUnknown released this game on a ‘name your own price’ basis. This means that it’s free for players but they can opt to support the developer if they want. 

It’s available for download in English and works on Windows. It may also work on Mac and Linux. However, the developer has not tested this yet. Running it on these platforms is at your own risk. 

Great fun

The game has received excellent reviews since its release, and it’s well worth playing if you’re looking for something outside of the norm. This developer has done a great job at combining a sport we all know and love with a new concept that is truly enjoyable to play. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smasher and the Will o' the Thiccs 1.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 27th 2021
Author:
CreatureUnknown

https://www.furaffinity.net/user/creatureunknown/

SHA-1:
4ec23133b8e874443389b3959b2d97acdfc89745

Smasher and the Will o' the Thiccs for PC

1.02

CreatureUnknown(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.02 of Smasher and the Will o' the Thiccs. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement