广告

WindowsShutter

3.3

den4b(免费)

用户评分8

广告

通过 BSS 控制 Windows XP CPU 使用率

Windows 首次引入 Window Shutter 作为基于 Windows 95 的操作系统的用户友好功能。 Window Shutter (BSS) 是用于硬件 Windows 平台的基于互斥锁的锁定/解锁锁定系统。 Windows Vista 和 Windows 7 引入了 Window Shutter 作为其技术支持工具的一部分。 BSS 允许用户安排和阻止特定应用程序和网络浏览器的打开,以便用户可以顺利执行任务而不会打扰他人。

要使用 BSS 控制 Windows XP CPU 使用率,您必须激活 Windows XP 计算机中的“任务管理器”。当您单击开始 > 控制面板 > 系统和安全 > CPU 使用率时,您将获得所有活动运行进程的列表。在左侧,您将看到显示 CPU 使用率(绿色)、平均 CPU 使用率(黄色)和百分比使用率(红色)的图表。您应该监控这些图表中显示的值和趋势,因为这是控制计算机使用的重要方法。

如果您注意到您的计算机使用更多 CPU(黄色趋势),这意味着您可能会遇到 Windows XP 崩溃。当快门无法工作时,您可以: - 使用该软件的试用版; - 打开任务管理器(按住 SHIFT + DEL); - 阻止打开您不想打开的应用程序 (CTRL+F)。如果您觉得上述选项均无效,请试用 Microsoft 提供的最新测试版 Windows 快门。您可以从 Microsoft 网站免费下载最新的测试版。在试用版的帮助下,您可以了解 Windows 快门是否会导致您的计算机崩溃,或者通过简单的软件安装即可修复。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Shutter 3.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
den4b

http://www.den4b.com/

SHA-1:
3aeaab11f18cdde3f9989eacfe2d3b7c23bb0911
Filename:
Shutter290.exe

PCShutter

3.3

den4b(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Shutter 的 3.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Shutter for Windows

3.3

den4b(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Control Windows XP CPU Usage by BSS

Windows first introduced Window Shutter as a user-friendly feature for Windows 95-based operating systems. The Window Shutter (BSS) is the locked/ unlocked mutex-based locking system for hardware Windows platforms. Windows Vista and Windows 7 introduced Window Shutter as a part of their technical support tools. BSS allows the user to schedule and block the opening of specific applications and web browsers, so that the user can perform tasks smoothly without disturbing others.

To use BSS to control windows XP CPU Usage, you must activate the "Task Manager" in your Windows XP computer. When you click Start > Control Panel > System and Security > CPU Usage, you will get a list of all active running processes. On the left side, you will see a graph showing CPU usage (green), average CPU usage (yellow), and percentage usage (red). You should monitor the values and the trends displayed in these graphs, because this is an important way to control your computer usage.

If you notice that your computer uses more CPU (yellow trend), this means that you are likely to have a windows XP crash. When the Shutter fails to work, you can either: - Use the trial version of the software; - Open the Task Manager (hold SHIFT + DEL); - Block the opening of applications that you do not want to be opened (CTRL+F). If you feel none of the above options work, then try out the latest beta version of the Windows Shutter available from Microsoft. You can download the latest beta version free from the Microsoft website. With the help of the trial version, you can find out if the Windows Shutter crashes your computer, or is fixed with a simple software installation.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Shutter 3.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
den4b

http://www.den4b.com/

SHA-1:
3aeaab11f18cdde3f9989eacfe2d3b7c23bb0911
Filename:
Shutter290.exe

Shutter for PC

3.3

den4b(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3 of Shutter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement