广告

WindowsRUBATO Demo

3.0

dconn(演示)

用户评分8

适用于 Windows 的免费独立演示平台游戏

RUBATO Demo 是一款由独立开发者 dconn 开发的适用于 Windows 的免费演示平台游戏。您在这款免费独立游戏中的目标是控制一只可爱的名叫 Rubato 的青蛙收集行星碎片,同时继续前进通过充满陷阱的各种关卡。 

RUBATO Demo 的灵感来自平台游戏类型中的其他经典游戏,如超级马里奥奥德赛。因此,该游戏在风格上类似于 Terraria 等付费游戏,但要获得免费的替代方案,请尝试为经典的超级马里奥兄弟主机游戏定制 Windows 版本,Mari0 for Windows

故事情节

鲁巴托,进而延伸到你,在这款游戏的宇宙中扮演着极其重要的角色。沿着这条线的某个地方,太阳系经历了一次大规模爆炸。现在它靠在我们可爱的青蛙朋友鲁巴托的小肩膀上,收集各种行星和天体的碎片并修复太阳系。 

广告

< p>每次你收集一个星球,你都会提升你的健康水平,但你也会解锁鲁巴托必须击败的众多区域首领之一 

游戏玩法 

让青蛙成为游戏主角的绝妙之处在于你有异常的跳高强健的语言任你使用。就像一只真正的青蛙可以用它的舌头捕捉食物一样,鲁巴托非常有用。他可以用舌头移动箱子让开,抓住射弹向他发射,甚至从抓斗点摆动。  p>

如果你的进步足够大,你甚至可以获得火箭发射器,使你能够进行火箭跳跃和炸毁方块。不幸的是,如果您在使用火箭发射器后切换项目,游戏中的一个错误会导致游戏崩溃。 

游戏具有复古的感觉通过富有表现力的动画和像素艺术来实现。 RUBATO Demo 还提供了不错的情绪音乐,当您帮助 Rubato 拾起太阳系的碎片时,一定会让您乐在其中。 

演示游戏 h3>

正如标题所述,RUBATO Demo 是一个演示游戏。这意味着它是仍在开发中的完整游戏的各种预览。截至本次审查,该游戏只有长达数小时的活跃游戏时间,并且收集的行星位不超过 28 个。部分游戏玩法也是相当冗长的介绍,但如果您愿意,可以跳过它。 

一个体面的演示

RUBATO Demo 达到了展示其开发者的能力和意图的目的,同时提供了一种有趣和令人难忘的游戏体验。尽管游戏时间很短,但有足够的机会测试鲁巴托的长舌和跳高能做什么,极大地激发了开发者的下一个尝试。 

RUBATO Demo 设计精美,尽管存在一些问题和相当明显的游戏错误,但该游戏仍然是任何人的独立游戏曲目的绝佳补充。

广告

技术

标题;
RUBATO Demo 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dconn

https://dconn537.itch.io/

SHA-1:
9acd11f8d9add785614a4e1231196e0a985e9dfe
Filename:
RUBATO_Demo_Version_3.zip

PCRUBATO Demo

3.0

dconn(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RUBATO Demo 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RUBATO Demo for Windows

3.0

dconn(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Indie platformer for Windows

RUBATO Demo is a free platforming game for Windows by indie developer dconn. Your goal in this free-to-play indie title is to take control of an adorable frog named Rubato and collect planet bits while making your way through assorted levels filled with traps. 

RUBATO Demo takes inspiration from other classic titles within the platforming genre like Super Mario Odyssey. The game is therefore similar in style to paid games like Terraria, but for a free alternative, you may want to try a made-for-Windows interpretation of the classic Super Mario Bros console game, Mari0 for Windows

Storyline

Rubato, and by extension, you, has an incredibly important role to play within this game’s universe. Somewhere along the line, the solar system underwent a massive explosion. Now it rests on the little shoulders of our lovable frog friend Rubato to collect the bits of various planets and heavenly bodies and fix the solar system. 

Advertisement

Each time you collect a planet bit, you’ll level up your health, but you’ll also unlock one of many area bosses that Rubato will have to defeat with his wily, froggy ways. 

Gameplay 

The brilliant thing about having a frog as the game’s protagonist is that you have abnormally high jumps and a strong tongue at your disposal. Like a real frog can use its tongue to catch food, Rubato’s tongue is incredibly useful. He can use his tongue to move boxes out of his way, grab projectiles fired at him and even swing from grapple points

If you progress far enough, you can even gain access to a rocket launcher that enables you to perform rocket jumps and blow up blocks. Unfortunately, a bug in the game causes it to crash if you switch items after using the rocket launcher. 

The game has a retro feel to it, achieved with expressive animations and pixel art. RUBATO Demo also has a decent selection of mood music that is sure to keep you entertained as you help Rubato pick up the pieces of the solar system. 

Demo game

As the title states, RUBATO Demo is a demo game. This means that it’s a preview of sorts for a full game that is still in development. As of this review, the game only has up to hours of active gameplay and no more than 28 planet bits to collect. Part of the gameplay is also a rather lengthy introduction, but you can skip it if you wish. 

A decent demonstration

RUBATO Demo achieves the purpose of demonstrating the capabilities and intentions of its developer while being an entertaining and memorable gaming experience. Even though the game is fairly short, there’s enough opportunity to test out what Rubato can do with his long tongue and high jumps, whetting the appetite considerably for the developer’s next endeavour. 

RUBATO Demo is beautifully designed, and even though there are some issues and a rather glaring gameplay bug, the game is still an excellent addition to anyone’s indie gaming repertoire.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RUBATO Demo 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
dconn

https://dconn537.itch.io/

RUBATO Demo for PC

3.0

dconn(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of RUBATO Demo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement