广告

WindowsResize

2.7

Mixage Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Photoshop - 调整图像大小

使用 Resize & Clear 软件可以轻松更改计算机屏幕的大小。改变矩形容器中对象的大小,例如一件衣服,使其占据更多的垂直空间,这称为调整大小。调整电脑屏幕的大小类似于调整一件衣服的大小。计算机用户通过使用数学技术改变计算机显示器的大小来调整对象的大小。该软件的设计使您在屏幕上看到的尺寸与计算机显示的尺寸完全相同。

调整计算机显示器的大小也称为拉伸或压缩图像。调整图像大小时,它们会被转换以考虑显示图像的新宽度和高度。转换会影响原始图像的各个方面,包括颜色和边缘。如果您正在调整图像大小,您需要了解正在更改的像素数量、正在更改的像素格式,并且如果任何像素为黑色,则不会对您的图像产生影响。调整图像大小时需要考虑以下因素;屏幕分辨率、要使用的颜色数量、边框大小以及拉伸图像的纵横比。

在调整图像大小时要记住的重要一点是,如果更改边框的大小,可能会改变纵横比。如果更改图像的宽度和高度,则可能会更改拉伸图像的纵横比。一旦您开始在图像中看到拉伸线,在调整图像大小时很容易失去控制。为避免此问题,建议您不要调整图像大小,除非您确切知道自己在做什么。在 Photoshop 中调整图像大小时,最好使用图像工具并首先使用命令快捷方式重新采样图像,这将确保您获得一致的像素对齐。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Resize 2.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mixage Software

http://www.mixagesoftware.com/

PCResize

2.7

Mixage Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Resize 的 2.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Resize for Windows

2.7

Mixage Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photoshop - Resizing Images

The use of Resize & Clear software is an easy way to change the size of your computer screen. To change the size of an object in a rectangular container such as an article of clothing so that it occupies more vertical space is called resizing. Resizing a computer screen is similar to resizing an article of clothing. A computer user resizes an object by using mathematical techniques to change the size of the computer display. The software has been designed so that the size you see on your screen is the exact size as the computer display.

Resizing a computer display is also known as stretching or compressing the image. When images are resized, they are transformed to take into account the new width and height of the displayed image. The transformation affects every aspect of the original image, including colors and edges. If you are resizing an image, you need to be aware of the number of pixels being changed, the format of the pixels being changed and if any of the pixels are black it will not have an effect on your image. The following factors need to be considered when resizing an image; the screen resolution, the number of colors to be used, the size of the border and finally the aspect ratio of the stretched image.

One important thing to remember about resizing images is that if you change the size of the border, you might alter the aspect ratio. If you change the width and height of your image then you might alter the aspect ratio of the stretched image. It is easy to lose control when resizing images once you start to see stretched lines in your image. To avoid this problem it is recommended that you do not resize images unless you know exactly what you are doing. When resizing images in Photoshop it is best to use the Image Tool and resample the image first using the command shortcut, this will ensure that you get consistent pixel alignment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Resize 2.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Mixage Software

http://www.mixagesoftware.com/

SHA-1:
00bd3cff7bb27704732d4cceb369bc935f5dfa78

Resize for PC

2.7

Mixage Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7 of Resize. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement