广告

WindowsReadySunValley

0.52.1

Builtbybel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

检查 Windows 11 的兼容性

ReadySunValley 由 Builtbybel 为 Windows 10 开发,是一个免费 Microsoft PC Health Check 的替代品

而不是使用 Microsoft PC Health Check或自行搜索系统规格,使用 ReadySunValley 软件检查您的系统是否与 Windows 11 兼容。它扫描十一个区域在整洁的界面中显示结果。然后,您可以在安装 Windows 11 之前解决任何问题。您可以尝试的另一个应用是 Wise Care 365,一个由五部分组成的软件,可帮助您提高 Windows 系统的性能。

当前和计划中的功能

由于 Microsoft 删除了 PC Health Check 应用程序,ReadySunValley 是一个很好的替代品。

广告

ReadySunValley 检查系统的 11 个区域是否与新的 Windows 11 版本,这比您自己在 Microsoft 网站上查看规格要容易得多。结果显示在简洁的界面中,让您在鼠标悬停时查看详细信息。 

您可以比较您的结果与 Microsoft 的要求并分享您的结果屏幕截图在社交媒体上。该软件还将能够避免 TPM 和安全启动限制

它检查哪些区域?

如前所述,该软件检查 11 个区域的兼容性。它检查 CPU 内核、以 MHz 为单位的处理速度和架构(32 位或 64 位)。然后,它会查看引导方法并检查您的系统是否支持安全引导。它还扫描磁盘分区、已安装的 RAM 量、您使用的显示器类型以及存储量和可用空间。其他必需的功能是 TPMDirectXWDDM2 和互联网连接可用性。

软件要求

您的操作系统必须符合以下规格才能运行 ReadySunValley:

  • 运行 Windows 7 或更高版本的操作系统
  • 至少 2 GB RAM,但建议使用 4 GB< /li>
  • 硬盘上有 200 MB 或更多可用空间

确保轻松升级

我们中的许多人都期待着下载 Windows 11。您可以使用 ReadySunValley 检查您的 PC 规格并确保它与这个新版本的 Windows 兼容。尽管该应用程序很容易使用,即使对于初学者也是如此,但一些必要的修复需要一些技术知识。

广告

技术

标题;
ReadySunValley 0.52.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Builtbybel

http://www.builtbybel.com/

PCReadySunValley

0.52.1

Builtbybel

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ReadySunValley 的 0.52.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ReadySunValley for Windows

0.52.1

Builtbybel(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Check compatibility for Windows 11

ReadySunValley, developed by Builtbybel for Windows 10, is a free replacement for Microsoft PC Health Check.

Instead of using Microsoft PC Health Check or searching for the system specifications yourself, use the ReadySunValley software to check if your system is compatible with Windows 11. It scans eleven areas and displays the results in a tidy interface. You can then sort out any issues before installing Windows 11. Another app you can try is Wise Care 365, a five-component software to help you improve the performance of your Windows system.

Current and planned features

Since Microsoft removed the PC Health Check app, ReadySunValley is a great replacement.

Advertisement

ReadySunValley checks eleven areas of your system for compatibility with the new Windows 11 release, which is much easier than checking the specs yourself on Microsoft’s website. The results are presented in a clean interface, letting you see details when you hover your mouse. 

You can compare your results with Microsoft’s requirements and share a screenshot of your results on social media. The software will also be able to avoid TPM and secure boot restrictions.

What areas does it check?

As mentioned before, the software checks eleven areas for compatibility. It checks the CPU cores, processing speed in MHz and the architecture (32-bit or 64-bit). Then, it looks at the boot method and checks if your system supports secure booting. It also scans the disk partitions, the amount of installed RAM, the type of display you use and the amount of storage and free space. Other required functionalities are TPM, DirectX, WDDM2 and internet connection availability.

Software requirements

Your operating system must fit the following specifications to run ReadySunValley:

  • Run an OS of Windows 7 or higher
  • At least 2 GB RAM, but 4 GB is advisable
  • 200 MB or more free space on your hard drive

Ensure a painless upgrade

Many of us are looking forward to downloading Windows 11. You can use ReadySunValley to check your PC's specs and make sure it’s compatible with this new version of Windows. Although the app is easy enough to use, even for beginners, some of the necessary fixes require some technical knowledge.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ReadySunValley 0.52.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 5th 2021
Author:
Builtbybel

http://www.builtbybel.com/

SHA-1:
d9a82da10202a5256d86ea8e2149918a043c2082

ReadySunValley for PC

0.52.1

Builtbybel(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.52.1 of ReadySunValley. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement