广告

WindowsRASTER❖PRIME [REMIX]

1.0.1

Punk Labs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费空间益智游戏

Raster Prime [Remix] 是一款免费下载的益智游戏,最初于 2017 年 5 月为 Android 发布。此版本是为 Windows 创建的更新版本。

在 Trappist 系统中发现了一个太空深处的奇怪物体。这是一个标有神秘象形文字方尖碑。这是某种形式的古代文字还是来自遥远未来的东西?您的任务是解读文字以了解其真正含义。在没有帮助选项或线索系统的情况下,您在解决难题时只能靠自己。如需更多令人头疼的益智游戏,请查看 ElecHeadLegbreaker

为什么这是混音版?

在 2020 年,Raster Prime 的开发商 Punk Labs 决定停止使用专有软件来开发他们的游戏并专门使用 开源工具。目标是降低订阅成本,但不幸的是,Apple 和 Google 最终从各自的商店中删除了 Punk Labs 的游戏。 

广告

Punk Labs 没有偿还订阅费用,而是决定继续他们选择的课程并专注于主要针对 Linux开发他们的游戏,其次是限制较少的平台和商店。作为该过程的一部分,他们制作了 Raster Prime 的更新版本。

控件是什么?

尽管它起源于 Android,但 Raster Prime [Remix] 现在可以很好地与键盘鼠标游戏手柄。它还保留了在触摸屏上播放的选项。

主要目标是找到巨石和用一种奇怪的语言破译方尖碑。它具有复古的图形和声音,但仍然呈现有趣的游戏玩法。你会发现几个解谜来推进故事。

如果我卡住了怎么办?

没有没有教程 或 Raster Prime [Remix] 中的帮助设施,因为那样会破坏成为益智游戏的目的。开发人员给出的唯一提示是查看您已经设法解码的内容并尝试找出前进的方向。

有趣的益智游戏

Raster Prime [Remix] 是一个有趣的益智游戏,通常需要大约半小时才能解决。这听起来并不多,但没有任何线索给你,你完全靠自己了。如果您想要一个具有挑战性但并非不可能破解的科幻谜团,下载这款适用于 Windows 的游戏绝对值得一试。

广告

技术

标题;
RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Punk Labs

http://punklabs.com/

PCRASTER❖PRIME [REMIX]

1.0.1

Punk Labs

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] for Windows

1.0.1

Punk Labs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free space puzzle game for Windows

Raster Prime [Remix] is a free-to-download puzzle game that was originally released for Android in May 2017. This release is an updated version created for Windows.

A strange object has been found deep in space, in the Trappist system. It’s an obelisk that's marked with mysterious hieroglyphics. Is this some form of ancient writing or something from the far future? Your mission is to decipher the writing to understand its true meaning. With no help option or clue system, you're on your own when it comes to solving the puzzle. For more head-scratching puzzle games, check out ElecHead and Legbreaker.

Why is this a remix?

In 2020, the developer of Raster Prime, Punk Labs, decided to stop using proprietary software for developing their games and exclusively use open-source tools. The goal was to reduce subscription costs, but unfortunately, Apple and Google ended up removing Punk Labs’ games from their respective stores. 

Advertisement

Rather than repaying subscriptions, Punk Labs decided to continue their chosen course and focus on developing their games primarily for Linux, followed by less restrictive platforms and stores. As part of that process, they produced an updated version of Raster Prime.

What are the controls?

Despite its mobile origins on Android, Raster Prime [Remix] now plays nicely with a keyboard and mouse or a gamepad. It has also retained the option for playing on a touchscreen.

The main objective is to find monoliths and deciphering obelisks with a strange language. It has retro graphics and sound, but it still presents interesting gameplay. You’ll find several puzzles to solve to progress into the story.

What if I get stuck?

There's no tutorial or help facility in Raster Prime [Remix] because that would defeat the purpose of being a puzzle game. The only hint that the developer gives is to review what you've already managed to decode and try to work out the way forward.

Fun puzzle game

Raster Prime [Remix] is a fun puzzle game that should typically take around half an hour to solve. It doesn't sound much, but with no clues handed to you, you're left entirely on your own. If you want a sci-fi mystery that's challenging but not impossibly crackable, downloading this game for Windows is definitely worth trying.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 31st 2021
Author:
Punk Labs

http://punklabs.com/

SHA-1:
8b0fa23e1ddcf0d2b0690d097235e24422c43c37

RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] for PC

1.0.1

Punk Labs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX]. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement