广告

RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX]

1.0.1

Punk Labs(免费)

用户评分8

适用于 Android 的免费空间益智游戏

Raster Prime [Remix] 是 2017 年原始 Android 游戏的新版本。您在 Trappist 系统中遇到了环绕垂死恒星的奇怪物体。在它的表面上,它有一些神秘的方尖碑,上面似乎刻有一些古代文字。此游戏remix可免费下载,适用于 Android 设备。

您必须将自己的推理能力、观察力和直觉发挥到极致,才能< strong>解开方尖碑之谜。没有上下文,也没有没有任何线索可以帮助您,因此您完全独自一人试图弄清楚发生了什么。如需其他益智游戏选项,请尝试 人类坠楼冒险Mr Bullet

原始版本的 Raster Prime 在哪里?

在 Google 和 Apple 将其从各自的应用商店中删除后,原始游戏已退役。它包含在混音版本的下载中。 

广告

这款益智游戏的特色是您可以前往遥远的星球,在那里您会发现巨大的巨石。它们包含您需要破译的语言。您会在故事中发现一个神秘的秘密,但游戏玩法基本且快速。

为什么 Raster Prime 会掉线?

开发者Punk Labs 决定收回对他们游戏开发的控制权。其中一部分需要转向开源工具,这也节省了昂贵的订阅费用。不幸的是,这导致 Apple 和 Google 在其应用商店中屏蔽了 Raster Prime 等游戏。

我可以使用哪些游戏控件?

您可以使用任何游戏手柄触摸屏键盘和鼠标来播放 Raster Prime [Remix]。在各种设备上进行的测试表明,无论您使用哪种输入设备,它都能完美播放

我如何在游戏过程中获得帮助?

有< strong> Raster Prime [Remix] 游戏中没有教程 或帮助选项。完成游戏的平均时间约为半小时。对于这么短的游戏,给出提示是没有意义的,因此很容易。这是可以解决的,但您必须自己解决所有问题。开发人员提供的唯一建议是您重新审查您已经解决的部分并使用它们继续前进。

解决问题的乐趣

在我们看来,Raster Prime [Remix] 是一款平衡良好的益智游戏。它不会因过多的故事情节而臃肿,因此它保持了游戏中解决问题的方面。 

这是几分钟内完成的理想游戏当你在旅途中时,到处都是。

广告

技术

标题;
RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] 1.0.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Punk Labs

http://punklabs.com/

SHA-1:
7ef46a3cd46f83333058e324210e497c05f6a774
Filename:
RasterPrimeREMIX_Android_1.0.1.zip

也可用于其他平台

RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX]

1.0.1

Punk Labs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] APK for Android

1.0.1

Punk Labs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free space puzzler for Android

Raster Prime [Remix] is the new version of the original 2017 Android game. You encounter the strange object orbiting a dying star in the Trappist system. On its surface, it has some mysterious obelisks that appear to have some ancient writing etched in them. This game remix is free to download for Android devices.

You’ll have to push your reasoning skills, observation and intuition to the limit to solve the mystery of the obelisks. There's no context and no clues to help you, so you're entirely alone in trying to figure out what’s going on. For additional puzzle game options, try Human Fall Flat Adventure and Mr Bullet.

Where's the original version of Raster Prime?

The original game was retired after Google and Apple removed it from their respective app stores. It's included in the download for the remixed version. 

Advertisement

The puzzle game features you travelling to distant planets where you find massive monoliths. They contain languages you need to decipher. You’ll find a mysterious secret in the story, but the gameplay is basic and quick.

Why was Raster Prime dropped?

The developer Punk Labs decided to take back control of their game development. Part of that entailed moving to open-source tools, which also saved money on expensive subscriptions. Unfortunately, it led to Apple and Google blocking games like Raster Prime from their app stores.

What game controls can I use?

You can use any gamepad, touchscreen, or keyboard and mouse to play Raster Prime [Remix]. Testing on various devices has shown that it plays perfectly with whichever input device you use.

How can I get help during the game?

There is no tutorial or help option in the game of Raster Prime [Remix]. The average time for completing the game is roughly half an hour. With a game this short, it doesn't make sense to give hints, thus making it easy. It's solvable, but you'll have to work it all out by yourself. The only suggestion offered by the developer is that you re-review the parts you've already solved and use them to move forward.

Problem-solving pleasure

In our view, Raster Prime [Remix] is a well-balanced puzzle game. It's not bloated with extravagant storylines, so it keeps the problem-solving aspects of the game front and centre

It's the ideal kind of game to fill in a few minutes here and there when you're on the move.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] 1.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Punk Labs

http://punklabs.com/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
7ef46a3cd46f83333058e324210e497c05f6a774
Filename:
RasterPrimeREMIX_Android_1.0.1.zip

RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] APK for Android

1.0.1

Punk Labs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX]. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement