广告

AndroidBubble Witch Saga 3

8.2.2

King(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Bubble Witch Saga 3 - 在不使用 Facebook 帐户的情况下玩游戏

Bubble Witch Saga 3 现在是一款完全免费的在线泡泡游戏 iPhone 应用程序。如果您玩过之前的任何 Bubble Witch Saga 游戏,即最初的 Puzzle Bobble 和 Bubble Witch Saga 合集中的任何其他游戏,您将确切地知道您将获得什么:一个令人愉快、视觉上吸引人的益智游戏,其中包含一些棘手的问题,多人模式模式值得称赞。故事情节围绕着三名年轻女性(出于显而易见的原因被昵称为“女巫”)展开,她们住在一个名为重力谷的宁静小镇。他们很快就被引诱到巫毒之地,在那里被称为巫毒士兵的邪恶生物袭击了他们的家园并偷走了他们珍视的三个仙女。为了拯救女孩,三个女人必须穿越每个区域中存在的许多区域,并沿途击败敌人的女巫和骷髅敌人。随着游戏的进行,您可以获得积分来解锁更高级的关卡,从而更有动力返回游戏并尝试更难的关卡(如果有的话)。

与前两部泡泡魔女传奇游戏中移动和跳跃仅受游戏泡泡的限制不同,第三部为您提供了更广泛的移动范围。现在,您可以放大气泡,甚至还可以在关卡周围驾驶它们,从而在计划下一步行动时提供更大的自由度。您还可以捡起和放下气球,所以如果一个未能达到您没有预料到的目标,您可以选择另一个。与第一款游戏一样,现在有许多可解锁的物品让您可以进一步自定义角色:您现在可以让他们在战斗中与您并肩作战或在 Boss 战中出现在您身边(前提是您有正确的密码来解锁他们) )。

尽管无需 Facebook 用户的任何帮助也可以玩游戏,但强烈建议您使用该网站的众多用户提供的帮助。例如,许多用户创建了一个用于玩游戏的界面,其中包括提示和地图,以及在您收集金币或其他物品时会变亮的气泡。这些用户创建的界面可以极大地帮助您克服游戏中出现的挑战,因此,建议您在没有 Facebook 帐户或不知道如何正确使用它的情况下不要冒险进入未知领域。幸运的是,要玩这个热门泡泡女巫传奇的第三部分,您真正需要的是一台配备 Flash 支持和 Internet 连接的 PC。立即免费玩泡泡魔女传奇 3!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bubble Witch Saga 3 8.2.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 11th 2024
作者:
King

https://community.king.com/en/candy-crush-soda-saga

AndroidBubble Witch Saga 3

8.2.2

King(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bubble Witch Saga 3 的 8.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bubble Witch Saga 3 APK for Android

7.27.20

King(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bubble Witch Saga 3 - Playing the Game Without Using a Facebook Account

Bubble Witch Saga 3 is now a totally free-to-play online bubble-game iPhone application. If you have played any of the previous Bubble Witch Saga games, namely the original Puzzle Bobble and any of the others in the Bubble Witch Saga collection, you will know exactly what you are getting: an enjoyable, visually attractive puzzle game with a few tricky, multi-player mode modes to its credit. The storyline revolves around three young women (nicknamed "Witch" for obvious reasons) who live in a peaceful town called Gravity Valley. They are soon lured into the land of Voodoo, where evil beings called Voodoo Soldiers attack their home and steal the three fairies they prize. In order to save the girls, the three women must travel through the many zones present in each zone and defeat enemy Witches and Skeleming enemies along the way. As you advance through the game, you earn points that unlock more advanced levels, providing you with greater incentive to return to the game and try the harder levels if they are available.

Unlike the first two Bubble Witch Saga games where moving and jumping was only limited by the bounds of the game's bubbles, the third installment gives you a much wider range of movement. You can now zoom through your bubbles and even drive them around the levels as well, providing greater freedom when it comes to planning your next move. You can also pick up and drop balloons, so if one fails to reach the goal you didn't expect, you can pick another. As with the first game, there are now many unlockable items which allow you to customize the character even further: you can now make them fight beside you in battle or appear on your side during boss battles (provided you have the right code to unlock them).

Although it's possible to play the game without using any help from a Facebook user, it's strongly recommended that you use the assistance provided by the site's many users. For example, many users have created an interface for playing the game that includes hints and maps, as well as bubbles that lighten up as you collect gold or other items. These user-created interfaces can help you tremendously in overcoming the challenges presented in the game and, as such, it's recommended that you don't venture into the unknown without a Facebook account or knowledge of how to use it properly. Fortunately, all you really need to play the third installment of this hit bubble witch saga is a PC equipped with Flash support and an Internet connection. Play Bubble Witch Saga 3 for free now!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bubble Witch Saga 3 7.27.20 for Android
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
Author:
King

https://community.king.com/en/candy-crush-soda-saga

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
4cd0d83f5b442e8b0d76af53a8a45e7c67cadcc0
Filename:
com-king-bubblewitch3-702720000-63597825-aac202610c1946ae370d4ea552e3bac9.apk

Bubble Witch Saga 3 APK for Android

7.27.20

King(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.27.20 of Bubble Witch Saga 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement