广告

MacRASTER❖PRIME [REMIX]

1.0.1

Punk Labs(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac的免费空间神秘游戏

Raster Prime [Remix] 之前于 2017 年 5 月发布,适用于 Android 设备。从那时起,开发者 Punk Labs 为 Mac 创建了这个更新版本。这款具有挑战性的免费益智游戏可免费下载,但您可以选择自愿捐款以支持开发者正在进行的工作。

游戏设置在深空,那里有一些奇怪的东西围绕着一颗垂死的恒星运行。这是某种方尖碑,上面覆盖着某种古代文字。您需要使用所有的演绎技巧来揭示其含义。如需其他益智或神秘游戏,请查看 The Keeper 和 画花边

混音?还有其他版本吗?

开发者最初决定只使用开源 游戏开发工具,例如 Godot 和 Blender,导致 Google 和Apple 将从其应用商店中移除原始版本的 Raster Prime。

广告

为了降低开发成本,Punk Labs 决定使用 Linux重新创建他们的游戏。在创建这些 Linux 版本后,他们还决定为限制较少的商店开发游戏,并在这些平台之外提供。

Raster Prime [Remix] 识别哪些输入?

Raster Prime [Remix] 可以在 触摸屏 上完美播放,也可以使用 游戏手柄键盘和鼠标。您将前往各个星球,寻找带有外星语言的奇怪物体。要破译它们,您需要解决难题。最后,你会解开故事中的一个谜。

有提示功能吗?

不,没有。这是一个相当短的游戏,通常需要大约半小时才能完成。如果您遇到困难,您所能做的就是回顾您已经破译的内容,并寻找帮助您前进的线索。

快速、令人费解的游戏

对于一个相对较短的游戏,Raster Prime [Remix] 具有惊人的挑战性。 没有教程迫使你绞尽脑汁,直到你解开谜团。在我们看来,这是完美的难度级别。 

如果开发者把游戏弄得太难了,它很快就会变得无聊。同时,如果太容易了,也没有娱乐价值。为了解决好半小时的问题,这款原版手机游戏的新版本非常值得下载。

广告

技术

标题;
RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] 1.0.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Punk Labs

http://punklabs.com/

SHA-1:
cac3fea0009612a1fd258ea8efc1ed15a5aa3705
Filename:
RasterPrimeREMIX_Mac_v1.0.1.zip

MacRASTER❖PRIME [REMIX]

1.0.1

Punk Labs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] for Mac

1.0.1

Punk Labs(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free space mystery game for Mac

Raster Prime [Remix] was previously released in May 2017 for Android devices. Since then, the developer Punk Labs has created this updated version for Mac. This challenging free puzzle game is free to download, but there's the option of making a voluntary donation to the developer's ongoing work.

The game is set in deep space, where something strange is orbiting a dying star. It's some kind of obelisk, covered in what looks like some kind of ancient writing. You'll need to use all your deduction skills to uncover its meaning. For alternative puzzle or mystery games, check out The Keeper and Painting Lacy.

Remix? Is there another version?

The developers' original decision to use only open-source game development tools, such as Godot and Blender, led Google and Apple to remove the original version of Raster Prime from their app stores.

Advertisement

To keep their development costs down, Punk Labs decided to recreate their games with Linux. After creating these Linux versions, they also decided that they would develop their games for less restrictive stores and make them available outside those platforms.

What inputs does Raster Prime [Remix] recognize?

Raster Prime [Remix] is perfectly playable on a touchscreen, as well as using a gamepad or a keyboard and mouse. You’ll travel to various planets to find strange objects with an alien language. To decipher them, you need to solve the puzzles. In the end, you’ll unravel a mystery in the story.

Is there a hint function?

No, there isn't. It's a fairly short game, generally taking around half an hour to complete. If you get stuck, all you can do is review what you've already deciphered, and look for clues to help you move forward.

Quick, puzzling game

For a relatively short game, Raster Prime [Remix] is surprisingly challenging. The absence of a tutorial forces you to rack your brain until you solve the mystery. In our opinion, it's the perfect level of difficulty

If the developer had made the game too difficult, it would have become boring pretty quickly. At the same time, if it had been too easy, there would have been no entertainment value. For a good half-hour of problem-solving, this new edition of the original mobile game is well-worth downloading.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] 1.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 31st 2021
Author:
Punk Labs

http://punklabs.com/

SHA-1:
cac3fea0009612a1fd258ea8efc1ed15a5aa3705

RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX] for Mac

1.0.1

Punk Labs(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of RASTER❖PRIME [REMIX]. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement