广告

WindowsRagdoll Masters

3.1

Ragdollsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Ragdoll Masters for Windows 游戏评论

Ragdoll Masters 是一款由捷克在线游戏开发公司 Ragdoll 开发的新兴横版平台游戏。它目前仅适用于 Windows(尽管还讨论了计划中的 Linux 端口)。但是,官方网站上也有免费的 Ragdoll Controls 下载。它在 Windows 上运行,可以与 Windows 版本的 Ragdoll Masters 一起使用。

Ragdoll Masters 的故事围绕着五名年轻人(一名游戏玩家、三名艺术家和一名幽灵)展开,他们在探索后世界末日的世界时偶然发现了 Ragdoll Mansion。在里面,他们遇到了一个巨大的机器人,它最终杀死了最后一个人类居民,导致他死后被放在“记忆石”上——一块可以重温每个人过去的平板电脑。使用记忆石,玩家可以控制 Ragdoll Masters 中的任何角色(包括他们的非玩家角色)。尽管看起来很简单,但开发人员仍然付出了很多努力来提供出色的创意关卡设计、音乐和整体氛围。这在游戏的各种收藏品中很明显——在每个关卡中随机掉落的物品。这些物品中的每一个都具有游戏中的原创艺术作品(例如“Gauntlet”部分中的蝴蝶插图),以及 Ragdoll 标志的经典图标。

Ragdollsoft Ragdoll Masters for Windows 的最大特点之一是使用游戏中的 Ragdoll 查看器。玩家能够以 3D 形式查看角色的动作,从而获得一些绝佳的拍照机会。但也许 Ragdoll Masters for Windows 最棒的地方在于它的音效。游戏中的声音既非常逼真又有趣,可以听到玩家角色发出一系列命令,例如“射击”和“抓取”,这一点就证明了这一点。也可以听到其他角色在游戏中讲话。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ragdoll Masters 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ragdollsoft

http://www.ragdollsoft.com

SHA-1:
717ea03fcf034d32e88f7ddd528b91075485be60
Filename:
ragdollmasters_3.1.zip

PCRagdoll Masters

3.1

Ragdollsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ragdoll Masters 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ragdoll Masters for Windows

3.1

Ragdollsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ragdoll Masters for Windows Game Review

Ragdoll Masters is an up and coming side- scrolling platformer game developed by Czech online game development company Ragdoll. It's currently only available for Windows (although a planned Linux port is also discussed). However, there is also a free Ragdoll Controls downloads available from the official website. It runs on Windows and can be used along with the Windows version of Ragdoll Masters.

The story of Ragdoll Masters revolves around five young men - one gamer, three artists, and one ghost - who stumble upon the Ragdoll Mansion while exploring the post-apocalyptic world. Inside, they encounter a giant robot, which ends up killing the last human inhabitant, resulting in his death being posthumously put onto the "Memory Stone" - a tablet that relives each individual's past. With the Memory Stone, players are able to control any character in Ragdoll Masters (including their non-player character). Although it seems pretty cut and dry, the developers still made a lot of effort to provide excellent, creative level design, music, and overall atmosphere. This is evident in the game's various collectible items - the ones that randomly drop down in every level. Each of these items features original artwork from the game (such as the butterfly illustration in the "Gauntlet" section), as well as the classic icon of the Ragdoll logo.

One of the greatest elements of Ragdollsoft Ragdoll Masters for Windows is the use of the in-game Ragdoll viewer. Players are able to view their characters' moves in 3D, allowing for some fantastic photo opportunities. But perhaps the greatest thing about Ragdoll Masters for Windows is its sound effects. The in-game sounds are both very realistic and entertaining, as evidenced by the fact that the player character can be heard issuing a series of commands, such as "shoot" and "grab." Other characters can be heard speaking in-game as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ragdoll Masters 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Ragdollsoft

http://www.ragdollsoft.com

SHA-1:
717ea03fcf034d32e88f7ddd528b91075485be60

Ragdoll Masters for PC

3.1

Ragdollsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Ragdoll Masters. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement