广告

WindowsPerimeter 2: New Earth

KDV Games(付款)

用户评分8

周长2:新地球 - 独特的游戏体验

Perimeter 2:新地球,是备受好评的RTS游戏Perimeter的续集,将领土游戏和景观修改的概念提升到一个新的水平。该游戏设置在一个新的概念和技术水平上,增强了游戏的动态和深度。由于Vista游戏引擎,战场被转变成了两个元素-地面和水-的对抗竞技场。

游戏的故事延续了原游戏,智慧的灵魂们在寻找新地球的途中领导着出埃及。然而,哈克巴克对灵魂们失去了信心,推翻了他们的统治,并决定返回旧地球,不相信它的死亡。双方面对面进入同一个星球,致命的敌人们接触到了彼此。

Perimeter 2是一款适合RTS类型粉丝的游戏。游戏引入了基于水和地面冲突的领土战争概念,将游戏玩法提升到了一个新的维度。游戏还具有变形单位,可以快速有效地应对战场上的事件,战术多样性,新引入的动作元素以及解锁和升级Providence的超级攻击的RPG元素。通过挖掘游戏地图发现的Psy晶体隐藏着关于新地球过去的重要秘密。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Perimeter 2: New Earth Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, February 2nd 2024
作者:
KDV Games

http://perimeter2.kdlab.com/eng/index.php

PCPerimeter 2: New Earth

KDV Games(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Perimeter 2: New Earth 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Perimeter 2: New Earth for Windows

KDV Games(Paid)

User rating8

Perimeter 2: New Earth - A Unique Gaming Experience

Perimeter 2: New Earth, the sequel to the critically acclaimed RTS game Perimeter, takes the concept of territorial gameplay and landscape modification to a new level. The game is set on a new concept and technology level, enhancing the dynamics and depth of the gameplay. The battlefield is turned into an arena for the confrontation of two elements - ground and water - thanks to the Vista Game Engine.

The game's story continues from the original game, where the wise Spirits lead the Exodus in search of the New Earth. However, the Harkback loses faith in the Spirits, overthrows their rule, and decides to head back to the Old Earth, not believing its death. Both sides enter the same planet face to face, and mortal enemies come into contact.

Perimeter 2 is a game for fans of the RTS genre. The game introduces the concept of territorial warfare, based on the conflict between water and ground, which brings gameplay to a new dimension. The game also features transforming units that assure quick and effective reactions to events on the battlefield, tactical diversity, newly introduced Action-elements, and RPG elements that unlock and upgrade Providence's super attacks. Psy-crystals, found by digging the gaming maps, hide important secrets about the past of New Earth.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Perimeter 2: New Earth for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, February 2nd 2024
Author:
KDV Games

http://perimeter2.kdlab.com/eng/index.php

Perimeter 2: New Earth for PC

KDV Games(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Perimeter 2: New Earth. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement