广告

WindowsPC Fixer

2.6.10

Digital Support Technology(免费)

用户评分8

广告

PC Fixer - 了解更多

PC Fixer 是一款强大的电子数据恢复工具。这是一个非常轻量级的应用程序,与同类同类应用程序相比,它占用的硬盘空间很小。它也是一个非常易于使用的应用程序,可以在罗马尼亚、意大利、台湾和中国其他省份等多个国家轻松下载。它非常易于使用,因为它有一个向导驱动的界面,可以进行简单的配置。

高级版 PC Fixer 已通过最新版本的 Windows XP Service Pack 1 进行了增强。通过此次升级,该应用程序获得了对各种新功能的支持,例如开始菜单、任务栏、桌面环境、任务管理、自动关机,支持多个安装和更新等。然而,最大的增强是该软件实用程序提供的数字支持。数字支持意味着您无需支付一分钱即可拥有该软件的完整版本。借助 Windows XP 支持,该应用程序变得更加强大,因为它不仅支持扫描损坏的文件,还支持扫描无效的快捷方式、丢失的文件、损坏的文件夹、过时的驱动程序等。有了这个增强的功能,您的电脑将永远免受任何损坏的形式。

虽然我们正在讨论 PC Fixer 这种数字支持的好处,但我们不要忘记许多计算机用户之前在使用传统备份程序时所面临的缺点。观察到的一件事是,使用 PC Fixer 的计算机用户在尝试使用该软件恢复已删除文件时遇到了更多问题。问题是备份软件工具无法准确检测到已删除的文件,因此导致无休止的恢复。这是许多用户在尝试使用 PC Fixer 检索已删除文件时面临的最大缺点之一。但是,该实用程序的开发人员已经解决了这个问题,因此您可以确保该实用程序在您的系统上完美运行,而不必面对任何类型的问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PC Fixer 2.6.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Digital Support Technology

http://www.digitalsupporttech.com

SHA-1:
40a01485cc3fab7c255752b04e021646df78a7dc
Filename:
PCFixerSetup.exe

PCPC Fixer

2.6.10

Digital Support Technology(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PC Fixer 的 2.6.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PC Fixer for Windows

2.6.10

Digital Support Technology(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

PC Fixer - Know More About It

PC Fixer is a powerful tool for electronic data recovery. It is a very light application which takes up little free space on the hard disk compared to the average application in the similar category. It is also a very easy to use application, which can be effortlessly downloaded in several nations like Romania, Italy, Taiwan, and other province of China. It is quite easy to use as it has a wizard-driven interface for simple configuration.

The advanced version PC Fixer has been enhanced with the most recent version of Windows XP service pack 1. With this upgrade, the application gained support for various new features such as the Start menu, taskbar, desktop environment, task management, auto shutdown, support for multiple installations and updates, etc. The biggest enhancement however is the digital support provided with this software utility. The digital support means that you can have the full version of the software without paying a single cent for it. With the Windows XP support, the application becomes more powerful as it supports scanning not only for damaged files but also for invalid shortcuts, missing files, corrupted folders, obsolete drivers, etc. With this enhanced feature, your pc will always be protected from any form of damage.

While we are discussing about the benefits of this digital support with the PC Fixer, let us not forget about the drawbacks that were faced by many computer users earlier when they were using traditional backup programs. One thing that was observed was that the computer users who were using PC Fixer encountered more problems when they tried to use the software to recover the deleted files. The problem was that the deleted files were not accurately detected by the backup software tools and hence it resulted in endless restorations. This was one of the biggest disadvantages faced by many users in their attempts to retrieve deleted files using PC Fixer. However, this has been fixed by the developers of the utility and hence you can make sure that the utility works perfectly on your system without having to face any kind of problem.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PC Fixer 2.6.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Digital Support Technology

http://www.digitalsupporttech.com

SHA-1:
40a01485cc3fab7c255752b04e021646df78a7dc

PC Fixer for PC

2.6.10

Digital Support Technology(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.10 of PC Fixer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement