广告

WindowsSmartPcFixer

5.2

LionSea Software Co., Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何执行 SmartPC 修复?

SmartPc Fixer 是一款出色的软件工具,旨在为您维护计算机并在您需要执行常规清洁过程时发出警告。功能丰富的实用程序打包到极具吸引力的图形界面中。 SmartPC Fixer 具有时尚且吸引人的界面,旨在通过清理 Windows 注册表、检索和消除各种错误以及修复各种其他问题来最大限度地提高系统性能。它还附带一本自助手册,详细解释了整个过程。只需单击鼠标或单击开始图标即可运行 SmartPC Fixer。

软件的实用程序扫描功能有助于识别和修复计算机上的各种错误;它还可以识别并删除可能隐藏在 Windows 注册表中的所有类型的病毒。 SmartPc Fixer 与许多其他 PC 修复实用程序不同,它不会尝试完全修复您的计算机。相反,它可以隔离您的计算机开始出现异常行为并大大减慢速度的问题区域。该实用程序的主界面提供高级功能,例如启动管理、系统和设备恢复、隐私保护以及轻松的无人值守系统更新。该实用程序的高级功能使您能够轻松地重新启动和关闭,阻止不需要的组件和进程,控制弹出窗口,自定义对启动项的访问,控制计算机冻结和速度下降,提高您的时间和内存使用效率,提高您的安全性,并删除各种恶意软件,例如广告软件、间谍软件、木马、蠕虫和病毒。它还有一个完整的病毒定义数据库,可以检测新的威胁并在您的系统上执行全面的病毒清除。

您可以以非常合理的价格直接从 Internet 下载 SmartPcFixer。它的价格合理,因此您还可以获得许多其他免费的注册表清理实用程序。 SmartPc Fixer 可以在 Windows 2000、Windows NT、Windows XP 和 Windows Vista 上完美运行。此注册表清理程序不会损坏您的系统,也不会在您的 Windows 服务器或网络上安装任何其他程序或插件。 SmartPc Fixer 专为桌面使用而设计,但如果您安装随附的客户端插件,它可以在 Window Server 2008 下运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SmartPcFixer 5.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LionSea Software Co., Ltd

http://www.smartpcfixer.com/

SHA-1:
fab7d18f71a0b78204112fc0279165e162c37a8b
Filename:
setup-1-.exe

PCSmartPcFixer

5.2

LionSea Software Co., Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SmartPcFixer 的 5.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SmartPcFixer for Windows

5.2

LionSea Software Co., Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Perform A SmartPC Fix?

SmartPc Fixer is an exceptional software tool designed to maintain your computer for you and sound a warning whenever you need to perform a general cleaning process. Features-packed utility packed into an extremely attractive graphical interface. Featuring a sleek and attractive interface, SmartPC Fixer means to maximize your system's performance by cleaning windows registry, retrieving and eradicating all kinds of errors, and repairing all kinds of other problems. It also comes with a self-help manual that explains the entire procedure in a detailed manner. SmartPC Fixer can be run with a click of the mouse or by clicking on the start icon.

The utility scan function of the software helps to identify and fix all kinds of errors on your computer; it also identifies and removes all types of viruses that may be hiding in your windows registry. SmartPc Fixer is not like many other pc repair utilities in that it doesn't try to completely fix your computer. Instead it works to isolate the problem areas where your computer has started to act strangely and slow down a great deal. The main interface of the utility offers advanced features such as startup management, system and device recovery, privacy protection, and easy unattended system updates. The advanced features of the utility enable you to do things like easily reboot and shut down, block unwanted components and processes, control pop-ups, customize access to startup items, control computer freezing and speed degradation, increase your time and memory usage efficiency, increase your security, and remove all kinds of malicious software such as adware, spyware, Trojans, worms, and viruses. It also has a complete database of virus definitions, which allow it to detect new threats and perform a full virus removal on your system.

You can download SmartPcFixer directly from the internet at a very reasonable rate. It's priced reasonably so you'll also be able to get a lot of other free registry cleaning utility programs. SmartPc Fixer will work perfectly fine on Windows 2000, Windows NT, Windows XP, and Windows Vista. This registry cleaner will not damage your system and does not install any additional programs or plug-ins to your windows server or network. SmartPc Fixer is designed for desktop use only, but it is possible for it to run under Window Server 2008 if you install the client plug-in which is included.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SmartPcFixer 5.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
LionSea Software Co., Ltd

http://www.smartpcfixer.com/

SHA-1:
fab7d18f71a0b78204112fc0279165e162c37a8b

SmartPcFixer for PC

5.2

LionSea Software Co., Ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.2 of SmartPcFixer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement