广告

WindowsO&O AppBuster

1.3.1343

O&O Software GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

广告

O&O AppBuster 免费下载评论

O&O AppBuster 是一个程序,可帮助您摆脱在 Windows Vista 安装过程中提供的所有那些额外的 Microsoft 程序。它还提供了一种方法来恢复您意外删除的任何内容。使用此软件,您可以让您的 PC 再次运行得更快。 AppBuster 实用程序允许您快速轻松地从系统中删除所有额外的程序文件。它还可以提高您 PC 的性能。

如果您熟悉 RegCure、RegGenie 或其他注册表清理程序,那么您就熟悉 AppBuster。注册表编辑器,也称为注册表编辑器。如果您还记得 regedit 是用于修改和管理注册表的最常用的软件工具之一。 O&O AppBuster 做了类似的工作,但要好得多。您可以快速找到并删除所有这些讨厌的文件。该软件具有强大的过滤引擎,可以查找和删除几乎任何类型的文件或程序。

使用 O&O AppBuster,您无需在安装或卸载某些东西时处理烦人的弹出窗口。您可以配置应删除哪些不需要的程序或将其移动到计算机中的隐藏位置。它会自动扫描并清理所有垃圾文件,让您享受更快的计算机。此外,您将使用这款强大的注册表清理工具消除计算机病毒的可能性。如果您需要最好的计算机优化工具,O&O AppBuster 就是您的最佳选择!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
O&O AppBuster 1.3.1343 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, January 10th 2024
作者:
O&O Software GmbH

http://www.oo-software.com

SHA-1:
169ecf58d68e55f7a975fa9dab633b0a096429fb
Filename:
OOAPB.exe

PCO&O AppBuster

1.3.1343

O&O Software GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 O&O AppBuster 的 1.3.1343 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

O&O AppBuster for Windows

1.1.1339

O&O Software GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

O&O AppBuster Free Downloads Review

O&O AppBuster is a program that helps you get rid of all those extra Microsoft programs offered during the Windows Vista setup. It also offers a way to restore any you've accidentally deleted. With this software, you can make your PC run faster again. The AppBuster utility allows you to quickly and easily remove all extra program files from your system. It also speeds up your PC's performance.

If you're familiar with RegCure, RegGenie or other registry cleaners, then you're familiar with AppBuster. Reg Editor, also known as regedit. If you'll recall regedit is one of the most used software tools for modifying and managing the registry. O&O AppBuster does a similar job but much better. You can quickly find and delete all those pesky files. This software has a powerful filtering engine that can find and remove just about any type of file or program.

With O&O AppBuster, you don't have to deal with annoying popups whenever you install or uninstall something. You can configure which unwanted programs should be deleted or moved to hidden locations in your computer. It will scan and clean up all junk files automatically so you can enjoy a faster computer. In addition, you'll eliminate the possibility of computer viruses with this powerful registry cleaner. If you need the best computer optimization tool, look no further than O&O AppBuster!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
O&O AppBuster 1.1.1339 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
O&O Software GmbH

http://www.oo-software.com

SHA-1:
9ea4cf79ea36abe7b07b8132f097d3f764d7f249

O&O AppBuster for PC

1.1.1339

O&O Software GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1339 of O&O AppBuster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement