广告

WindowsOffline Maps

1.4.3

serge-desmedt

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 离线地图 - 如何免费获取?

只要您的 Windows 版本具有允许此功能的内置功能,就可以下载适用于 Windows 的离线地图。对于某些用户,还有其他选项可以让他们离线下载地图。这些选项可让您节省漫游费用,同时仍可获得可在需要时使用的可靠地图。您可以使用的第一个选项是 Windows 程序中的离线地图。该程序将提示您下载要保存在计算机上的地图。由于此应用内置于 Windows 中,因此您无需下载任何其他内容即可开始使用。

前往控制面板 > 系统工具 > Mapi。虽然默认设置是自动更新计算机上的地图,但最好在下载之前简单地检查最新更新。为此,只需向下滚动到底部并单击下载地图按钮。现在您将看到两个选项,它们位于 Windows 中的离线地图框旁边。点击高级链接下载您想要的地图。

获取这些离线地图的另一种方法是访问 Google 并下载您可以在那里找到的离线地图。为此,请转到主页并搜索您想要的区域。当您在您喜欢的地图上时,只需单击“下载”按钮将其下载到您的计算机上。但是,如果您发现一个不提供免费离线地图的网站,您可以尝试搜索不同的替代方案,例如提供免费地图但需要您注册才能使用它们的网站。这也将帮助您确定哪些网站可以为您的计算机提供最优质的地图。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Offline Maps 1.4.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
serge-desmedt

PCOffline Maps

1.4.3

serge-desmedt

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Offline Maps 的 1.4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Offline Maps for Windows

1.4.3

serge-desmedt(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Offline Maps for Windows - How to Get Them For Free?

It is possible to download offline maps for Windows as long as you have the Windows version that has the built in functionality to allow this feature. For some users, there are other options that will enable them to download maps offline. These options will let you save money on roaming charges while still getting reliable maps that you can use whenever you need them. The first option that you can use is the Offline Maps in Windows program. This program will prompt you to download the maps that you want to keep on your computer. Since this app comes built into Windows, you won't have to download anything else to get started.

Head to Control Panel > System Tools > Mapi. While the default setting is automatically updating maps on your computer, it is always a good idea to simply check for the latest updates before downloading them. To do this, just scroll down to the bottom and click on the Download maps button. Now you will see two options, which can be located next to the Offline Maps in Windows box. Click on the advanced link to download the maps you want.

Another way to get these offline maps is to visit Google and download the offline maps that you can find there. To do this, go to the home page and search for your desired area. When you are on a map that you like, simply click the Download button to download it to your computer. However, if you find a website that does not offer free offline maps, you may try searching for different alternatives such as sites that offer the maps for free but require you to register before you can use them. This will also help you determine which websites offer the best quality maps for your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Offline Maps 1.4.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
serge-desmedt
SHA-1:
64cc2a58335dca195d42e5e2f85a5ca88145ac9a

Offline Maps for PC

1.4.3

serge-desmedt(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.3 of Offline Maps. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement