广告

WindowsNVIDIA GeForce Driver

314.22

NVIDIA(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费显卡驱动

NVIDIA GeForce 驱动程序是最好的免费驱动程序之一,可增强所有最新游戏版本(包括虚拟现实游戏)的游戏体验。 这款新游戏已准备就绪NVIDIA 驱动程序自 Windows 11 正式发布以来一直得到支持。它包含各种新特性和功能,为您提供最佳的游戏和生产力体验。 

该版本还提供最大支持 用于采用 Nvidia Reflex 技术的全新 Deathloop 更新,以及 Far Cry 6、New World、Diablo II:Resurrected、Industria、Hot Wheels Unleashed 和 World War Z:Aftermath 的发布。 英特尔显卡驱动程序是一个紧密的竞争对手。

新功能和其他更改

以下是 NVIDIA Geforce 驱动程序的一些最新功能和更改:

广告

  • 额外支持Windows11
  • 对 CUDA 11.4 的额外支持
  • Nvidia Image Sharpening 已更新缩放分辨率
  • 针对驱动程序组件的更多安全更新

此外,Severed Steel 是该版本的正式发布,它带来了许多新功能。这包括光线追踪反射Nvidia DLSS。激活 Nvidia DLSS 后,您将体验到更好的性能,同时它启用所有 GeForce RTX PC,因此您可以在启用光线追踪的最大设置下体验 Severed Steel。

有趣的功能

Nvidia GeForce 具有更好的性能,可为您的 PC 提供一些最有趣和充满乐趣的功能。现在,您可以在 Nvidia 的 Ansel 照片模式的帮助下在玩任何游戏时拍摄屏幕截图。此模式可帮助您拍摄高分辨率、360 度、HDR、游戏内屏幕截图。 

Ansel 是最令人兴奋的功能之一,它带有 < strong>视觉过滤器,可用于改变图像的情绪。借助 Freestyle 功能,您可以在玩游戏时应用视觉滤镜。

享受您的游戏体验

总体而言,Nvidia GeForce 显卡驱动程序为您提供无可挑剔的游戏体验的一些最佳驱动程序。驱动程序会根据游戏玩家的反馈不断更新。 

尽管仍然缺少一些功能,但 Nvidia 可以很快使 GeForce 图形驱动程序变得更好。

广告

技术

标题;
NVIDIA GeForce Driver 314.22 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NVIDIA
SHA-1:
bcfbc9c4d823a50072e8b90414e254ef755a104b
Filename:
314-22-desktop-win8-win7-winvista-64bit-international-whql.exe

PCNVIDIA GeForce Driver

314.22

NVIDIA(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NVIDIA GeForce Driver 的 314.22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NVIDIA GeForce Driver for Windows

314.22

Nvidia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free graphics card driver

NVIDIA GeForce Driver is one of the best free drivers to enhance the gaming experience for all the latest game releases, including virtual reality games. This new game ready driver by NVIDIA has been supported since the official launch of Windows 11. It includes various new features and functions to provide you with the best gaming and productivity experience. 

The release also provides maximum support for the new Deathloop update, which features Nvidia Reflex technology, and releases of Far Cry 6, New World, Diablo II: Resurrected, Industria, Hot Wheels Unleashed and World War Z: Aftermath. A close competitor is the Intel Graphics Driver.

New Features and Other Changes

Here are some of the latest features and changes for the NVIDIA Geforce Driver:

Advertisement

  • Extra support for Windows11
  • Extra support for CUDA 11.4
  • Nvidia Image Sharpening has updated scaling resolution
  • More security updates for driver components

Additionally, the Severed Steel was the official launch of this version that has brought many new features to the table. This includes ray-traced reflections and Nvidia DLSS. With the activation of Nvidia DLSS, you will experience better performance, while it enables all GeForce RTX PCs so that you can experience Severed Steel at maximum settings, with ray tracing enabled.

Fun Features

With much better performance, Nvidia GeForce will give you an experience that offers some of the funkiest and fun-filled features for your PC. You can now take a screenshot while playing any game with the help of Nvidia's Ansel photo mode. This mode helps you take high-resolution, 360-degree, HDR, in-game screenshots

Ansel, which is one of the most exciting features, comes with visual filters that can be applied to change the image's mood. With the Freestyle feature, you can apply visual filters while playing the game.

Enjoy your gaming experience

Overall, Nvidia GeForce Graphics Drivers offer some of the best drivers for your impeccable gaming experience. The drivers are constantly updated with gamer feedback. 

Although there are still a few missing features, Nvidia can make GeForce Graphics Drivers much better soon.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NVIDIA GeForce Driver 314.22 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Nvidia

https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce-now/

SHA-1:
bcfbc9c4d823a50072e8b90414e254ef755a104b

NVIDIA GeForce Driver for PC

314.22

Nvidia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 314.22 of NVIDIA GeForce Driver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement