广告

WindowsMy Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo

demo

DreadXP

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费冒险惊悚游戏演示

My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo 是由 DreadXP 开发的适用于 Windows 的免费冒险惊悚游戏。看似基于芝麻街,游戏让你扮演一个不聪明的修理工。你的任务是调查制作工作室中发生的奇怪事件,该工作室参与制作广受欢迎的木偶系列电视节目。 

我们已经报道了许多恐怖主题冒险游戏,但标题如 弗雷迪的五夜之夜和瑞典独立恐怖片Partum Artifex总是在游戏玩家中的排名远高于其他任何人。如果你喜欢《我的好邻居:地下室演示》,你也会喜欢这些游戏的。 

故事

我的友好社区:地下室演示探索了儿童早间节目的黑暗幻想方面。它以周六早上受欢迎的木偶剧 The Friendly Neighborhood 为中心,它曾经是儿童电视的耀眼灯塔,现在陷入了全行业的衰落。 

广告

The Friendly Neighborhood 背后的工作室因兴趣而陷入废墟在连续剧中衰落,最终被迫关门大吉。你现在扮演 Gordon,一名修理工在整个工作室莫名其妙地复活并恢复广播后被派去调查奇怪的事件。 

游戏玩法< /h3>

与同类游戏中的大多数游戏不同,我的友好邻居:地下室演示提供非线性故事进展。虽然通常情况下,您唯一的任务是解决谜题并从动画电子设备或拥有的毛绒玩具中逃跑,但在 My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo 中,您有许多路径和故事情节可供探索。您将解开这个自发复活的工作室的奥秘。 

视觉环境

我的友好社区:地下室演示中呈现的图形令人难以置信。非常对细节的关注注重真实感和非常高分辨率的视觉环境。强烈的阴影巩固了恐怖的一面,而反射和纹理则让人感觉你真的在探索电视演播室的地下室。

芝麻街的噩梦

如果你想知道如果芝麻街的木偶活过来并开始在片场狂奔并重复他们的台词会发生什么 

My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo 是一款可免费下载的同名完整游戏演示版,仍在等待 正式发布日期。然而,就演示或测试软件而言,这款游戏是可靠且极具吸引力的。

广告

技术

标题;
My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DreadXP

https://www.dreadxp.com/

PCMy Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo

demo

DreadXP

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo for Windows

demo

DreadXP(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free adventure thriller game demo

My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo is a free adventure thriller game for Windows developed by DreadXP. Seemingly based on Sesame Street, the game has you playing the part of a none-the-wiser repairman. You’re tasked with investigating the strange goings-on at a production studio involved in the creation of a wildly popular puppet-based serial television show. 

We’ve covered many horror-themed adventure games in our reviews, but titles such as Five Nights at Freddy’s and the Swedish indie horror Partum Artifex always rank far higher amongst gamers than any others. If you like My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo, you’ll love these titles too. 

Story

My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo explores the darker fantasy side of children’s morning programs. It centres around the popular Saturday morning puppet show The Friendly Neighborhood, a once-sparling beacon of children’s TV now caught in an industry-wide decline. 

Advertisement

The studio behind The Friendly Neighborhood fell into ruin as interest in the serial show waned and was eventually forced to shut its doors for good. You now play as Gordon, a repairman dispatched to investigate strange occurrences after the entire studio inexplicably came to life and resumed broadcasting. 

Gameplay

Unlike most games in its genre, My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo offers non-linear story progression. While usually, your only task is to solve puzzles and run from animatronics or possessed stuffed toys, in My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo, you have many paths and storylines to explore. You’ll unravel the mysteries of the spontaneously reanimated studio. 

Visual environment

The graphics presented in My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo are incredible. Immense attention to detail has been paid to realism and an exceedingly high-res visual environment. Intense shadows solidify the horror aspect, while reflections and textures make it feel like you’re really exploring the basement of a television studio.

Nightmare on Sesame Street

If you’ve ever wanted to know what would happen if the puppets from Sesame Street came alive and started running rampant on set while repeating their lines and charging at visitors, this is your chance to find out. 

My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo is a free-to-download demo version of a full game of the same name still awaiting an official release date. As far as demonstrations or tester software goes, however, this game is solid and highly engaging.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
DreadXP

https://www.dreadxp.com/

My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo for PC

demo

DreadXP(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement