Publicité

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach pour Windows

1.0

TsarBlyatinum

Note des utilisateurs8

Téléchargeur gratuit et rapide (plus d'infos)

Publicité

Jeu gratuit de parodie de FNAF

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2 : Cheese Breach est un free-to-play parodie du phénomène d'horreur Five Nights at Freddy's. Le jeu présente des idées, des décors et des mécanismes de jeu similaires, hormis l'ajout du infâme YouTuber mukbang, Nikocado Avocado. Nourrissez Nikocado de cheeseburgers pendant que vous essayez de l'éviter ainsi que les animatronics classiques de FNAF. 

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2 : Cheese Breach est définitivement similaire à FNAF : Security Breach, mais il y a beaucoup d'autres jeux avec une sensation similaire que vous pourriez essayer. Deux des plus proches sont My Friendly Neighborhood : Basement Demo et Cinq Nuits au Crabe Croustillant. 

.

Gameplay

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2 : Cheese Breach se déroule dans la pizzeria fictive de Nikocado, similaire en style et en disposition à Freddy Fazbear's. Au lieu d'être assis dans une pièce et d'actionner des portes et des interrupteurs tout en essayant d'économiser de l'énergie, il vous demande de vous faufiler dans la pizzeria, en essayant d'éviter Nikocado et quelques animatronics. 

Publicité

Le jeu est assez facile ; votre seul objectif est de vous promener en évitant les menaces. Vous pouvez également collecter des cheeseburgers tout au long du chemin pour les donner à Nikocado afin de le tenir à distance, mais cela a tendance à casser le jeu. Chaque nuit, un nouveau personnage se joindra à la chasse, mais ceux-ci sont relativement facile à échapper. Vous pouvez simplement les contourner. Il n'y a pas de véritable élément de peur, à part un ou deux jumpscare si vous vous faites prendre. 

Bugs à gogo

Dans une tentative de conserver l'authenticité du jeu sur lequel il est basé, Five Nights at Nikocado's 2 : Cheese Breach comporte de nombreux bugs. Alors que les amateurs de Five Nights at Freddy's : Security Breach pourraient considérer ces bugs avec un sentiment de nostalgie, les nouveaux joueurs ne les apprécieront pas vraiment.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach,1.0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Langue
English
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
TsarBlyatinum

https://tsarblyatinum.itch.io/

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach pour PC

1.0

TsarBlyatinum

Note des utilisateurs8

Téléchargeur gratuit et rapide (plus d'infos)

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 1.0 de Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach for Windows

1.0

TsarBlyatinum(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free FNAF parody game

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach is a free-to-play parody of the horror phenomenon Five Nights at Freddy's. The game has similar ideas, settings and gameplay mechanics, apart from the addition of the infamous mukbang YouTuber, Nikocado Avocado. Feed Nikocado cheeseburgers as you try to avoid him and the classic FNAF animatronics. 

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach is definitely similar to FNAF: Security Breach, but there are many other games with a similar feel that you could try. Two of the closest are My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo and Five Nights at the Krusty Krab. 

Gameplay

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach is set at Nikocado's fictional pizzeria, similar in both style and layout to Freddy Fazbear's. Instead of sitting in a room and operating doors and light switches while trying to conserve power, it requires that you sneak around the pizzeria, trying to avoid Nikocado and some animatronics. 

Advertisement

The game is fairly easy; your only objective is to walk around avoiding threats. You can also collect cheeseburgers along the way to feed to Nikocado to keep him at bay, but this has a tendency of breaking the game. Each night, a new character will join the hunt, but these are relatively easy to escape. You can simply walk around them. There is no real fear element, apart from a jumpscare or two if you get caught. 

Bugs galore

In an attempt to retain the authenticity of the game it's based on, Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach has numerous bugs. While enthusiasts of Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach might regard these bugs with a sense of nostalgia, new players won’t really enjoy them. 

There do, however, seem to be some bugs in this game that weren't planned. For instance, if you feed Nikocado a cheeseburger and stand in front of his ATV, you can stop him in his tracks until the night is over to pass the level. 

Confusing at best

The developers of Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach seem to have chosen to retain certain bugs and nostalgic features of Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach, likely in an attempt to win over FNAF players. 

However, there are new mechanics that take the game away from glorifying a classic and turn it into a parody. The game isn't too impactful, creative or visually appealing enough to stand on its own and may leave the player questioning their interest.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
TsarBlyatinum

https://tsarblyatinum.itch.io/

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach for PC

1.0

TsarBlyatinum(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement