广告

WindowsFive Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach

1.0

TsarBlyatinum(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费 FNAF 模仿游戏

尼可卡多的五夜之夜 2:奶酪裂缝是免费游戏 模仿恐怖现象弗雷迪的五夜之夜。除了添加了臭名昭著的吃播YouTuber Nikocado Avocado之外,该游戏具有相似的想法、设置和游戏机制。喂 Nikocado 芝士汉堡,尽量避开他和经典的 FNAF 电子动画。 

Nikocado 的五夜之夜 2:Cheese Breach 与 FNAF:Security Breach 绝对相似,但还有许多其他类似的游戏觉得可以试试。最接近的两个是 我的友好社区:地下室演示五夜在 Krusty Krab。 < /a>

游戏玩法

Nikocado 的五夜之夜 2:Cheese Breach 设置在 Nikocado 虚构的比萨店,在风格和布局上都与 Freddy Fazbear 相似。与其坐在房间里操作门和电灯开关,同时试图节省电力,它需要您在比萨店里溜达,尽量避开 Nikocado 和一些电子动画。  ;

游戏相当简单;您唯一的目标是四处走动避免威胁。您还可以沿途收集芝士汉堡喂给 Nikocado 以阻止他,但这有破坏游戏的趋势。每天晚上,都会有一个新角色加入狩猎,但这些角色相对容易逃脱。你可以简单地绕着他们走。没有真正的恐惧元素,除了一两次被抓住时的惊吓之外。 

Bugs galore

为了保持它所基于的游戏的真实性, Nikocado 的五夜之夜 2:Cheese Breach 有许多错误。虽然《玩具熊的五夜之夜:安全漏洞》的爱好者可能会怀念这些漏洞,但新玩家并不会真正喜欢它们。 

不过,其中似乎确实存在一些漏洞没有计划的游戏。例如,如果你喂 Nikocado 一个芝士汉堡并站在他的 ATV 前,你可以阻止他直到夜晚结束以通过关卡。 

充其量令人困惑

Nikocado's 2:Cheese Breach 的五夜之夜的开发人员似乎选择保留 Freddy's 的五夜之夜:安全漏洞的某些错误和怀旧特征,可能是为了赢得胜利超过 FNAF 玩家。 

但是,有一些新的机制让游戏远离了对经典的颂扬,并将其变成了模仿。游戏不够有影响力、创意或视觉吸引力不足以独立存在,可能会让玩家质疑他们的兴趣。

技术

标题;
Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TsarBlyatinum

https://tsarblyatinum.itch.io/

SHA-1:
036a718962a7c480a680502ed6b1bd88ba60fd83
Filename:
Cheese_Breach.zip

PCFive Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach

1.0

TsarBlyatinum(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach for Windows

1.0

TsarBlyatinum(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free FNAF parody game

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach is a free-to-play parody of the horror phenomenon Five Nights at Freddy's. The game has similar ideas, settings and gameplay mechanics, apart from the addition of the infamous mukbang YouTuber, Nikocado Avocado. Feed Nikocado cheeseburgers as you try to avoid him and the classic FNAF animatronics. 

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach is definitely similar to FNAF: Security Breach, but there are many other games with a similar feel that you could try. Two of the closest are My Friendly Neighborhood: Basement Demo and Five Nights at the Krusty Krab. 

Gameplay

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach is set at Nikocado's fictional pizzeria, similar in both style and layout to Freddy Fazbear's. Instead of sitting in a room and operating doors and light switches while trying to conserve power, it requires that you sneak around the pizzeria, trying to avoid Nikocado and some animatronics. 

Advertisement

The game is fairly easy; your only objective is to walk around avoiding threats. You can also collect cheeseburgers along the way to feed to Nikocado to keep him at bay, but this has a tendency of breaking the game. Each night, a new character will join the hunt, but these are relatively easy to escape. You can simply walk around them. There is no real fear element, apart from a jumpscare or two if you get caught. 

Bugs galore

In an attempt to retain the authenticity of the game it's based on, Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach has numerous bugs. While enthusiasts of Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach might regard these bugs with a sense of nostalgia, new players won’t really enjoy them. 

There do, however, seem to be some bugs in this game that weren't planned. For instance, if you feed Nikocado a cheeseburger and stand in front of his ATV, you can stop him in his tracks until the night is over to pass the level. 

Confusing at best

The developers of Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach seem to have chosen to retain certain bugs and nostalgic features of Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach, likely in an attempt to win over FNAF players. 

However, there are new mechanics that take the game away from glorifying a classic and turn it into a parody. The game isn't too impactful, creative or visually appealing enough to stand on its own and may leave the player questioning their interest.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
TsarBlyatinum

https://tsarblyatinum.itch.io/

Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach for PC

1.0

TsarBlyatinum(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Five Nights at Nikocado's 2: Cheese Breach. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement