广告

Lock USB

1.0.4

Lock USB Inc.(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

Lock USB是经典软件中的另一种,实际上并没有任何解释。标题中提供了有关Lock USB的线索。锁定USB可以用密码保护您的USB,以便除拥有密码的人以外,其他任何人都无法访问USB设备上保存的信息。

广告

安全性是在USB设备上存储文件和数据的最大缺点之一。移动大量数据的最佳方法之一是使用USB驱动器,尤其是在存在带宽限制或限制的情况下。但是,围绕它们始终存在安全性问题。毕竟,从本质上来说,USB被认为是“即插即用”的,因此任何人都可以使用它。使用诸如Lock USB之类的东西可以为您提供额外的安全保护。

USB锁易于使用。下载也非常小,最终安装的文件也是如此。除了保护您的日常USB记忆棒外,它还可以用密码保护所有USB外部硬盘驱动器,这很好。它也可以在几秒钟内完成。再次,这很好,并且对于想要向其数据添加额外的安全层的任何人来说都是福音。

USB Lock的最佳功能之一是,与其他一些USB密码软件不同,该程序还可以将USB驱动器锁定在Windows,Mac甚至所有不同版本的Linux等所有操作系统上。它还可以在多种文件系统上工作,例如FAT32,NTFS和exFAT。

锁定USB速度也很快,并且不需要管理员特权即可运行(如果您不知道那是什么意思,请不必担心,这无关紧要。如果您这样做,那可能是一件好事。 )用户界面也应吸引所有用户,无论其技术水平如何。它很直观,所有选项都可以通过熟悉的下拉样式菜单按钮找到。 Lock USB还具有一些不错的功能,例如能够根据需要隐藏USB设备上的文件和文件夹,或者限制对可执行文件的访问。

USB Lock使您不必担心USB设备上已保护的任何数据。它的创建者指出,密码保护是万无一失的,并将您的数据保存在安全的加密储物柜中。数据本身未加密,但周围的“外壳”已加密,使得几乎无法访问数据。

即使设备丢失或被盗,使用USB Lock仍可让您高枕无忧。我们尝试了,我们喜欢它。

标题;
Lock USB 1.0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, January 16th 2018
作者:
Lock USB Inc.

https://www.lock-usb.net

SHA-1:
6b161a862f09498cb54d56abc0873e4d14390f89

目前 Lock USB 的 1.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Lock USB 1.0.2

Lock USB 1.0.2

By Lock USB Inc.  (Shareware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Lock USB is another one of those classic pieces of software that doesn’t really any explanation. The clue to what Lock USB is, is in the title. Lock USB can password-protect your USB so that no one else can access the information held on the USB device except the person with the password.

One of the biggest downsides to storing files and data on USB devices is security. One of the best ways to move lots of data around, especially when there are bandwidth restrictions or limits is by using USB drives. But there are always issues with security around them. After all, USB is by its nature supposed to be ‘plug-and-play,’ so anyone can use it. Using something like Lock USB can give you an extra layer of security.

USB Lock is easy to use. The download is also ridiculously small, as are the final installed files. As well protecting your everyday USB memory sticks, it can also password-protect all USB external hard-drives, which is nice. It can also do it in seconds. Which again, is nice, and a positive boon for anyone who want to add that extra layer of security to their data.

One of the best features of USB Lock is that unlike some other USB password software, the program also keeps USB drives locked on all operating systems like Windows, Mac, and even all the different flavors of Linux. It also works across a large variety of file systems such as FAT32, NTFS, and exFAT.

Lock USB is also fast, and doesn’t require admin privileges to run (if you don’t know what that means, don’t worry about it, it doesn’t matter. If you do, then that’s probably a good thing.) The user interface should also appeal to all users, whatever their tech level. It’s intuitive, and all the options can be found with familiar drop-down style menu buttons. Lock USB also has some nice features such as being able to hide files and folders on the USB device if you want to, or limit access to executable files.

USB Lock gives you peace of mind over whatever data you have secured on your USB devices. Its creators state that the password protection is fool-proof and keeps your data in secure encrypted lockers. The data itself is not encrypted, but the ‘shell’ around it is, making the data next to impossible to access.

Using USB Lock should give you peace of mind over your data, even if the device is lost or stolen. We tried it, and we liked it.

Title: Lock USB 1.0.2
Filename: lockusb1-en.exe
File size: 119KB (121,904 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Shareware
Date added: January 16, 2018
Author: Lock USB Inc.
www.lock-usb.net
MD5 Checksum: 785B06D348D2891C4A18A0C0A91F7A1C

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Lock USB. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.