广告

WindowsFolder Lock Pro

10.9.0

ThunderSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 和从文件夹 Lock Pro 中解锁文件

Folder Lock Pro 是一款多合一的专业安全工具,用于锁定、屏蔽和保护您的重要文件和文件夹。使用简单的界面,只需单击几下,您就可以锁定您的文件夹并安全地保护它,没有密码其他人无法访问它。它不会影响您计算机的速度,因为它使用高性能 Windows 软件在后台运行。

这是在家中或办公室使用 PC 保护您的宝贵数据和工作的最佳、最快捷的方法之一。无需进入 Windows 设置并手动锁定所有文件夹,只需使用这个方便且用户友好的程序执行一次。 Windows 安全应用程序最重要的功能是锁定您正在处理的文件夹,这样除了您一个人之外,没有人可以访问它。在大多数 Windows 版本中,您只能通过右键单击特定文件夹和文件类型并单击属性来解锁它们。 Windows 文件夹锁 Pro 也一样,但这个版本也会隐藏你的文件、文件夹和应用程序。

此应用程序的主要目的之一是通过屏蔽重要文件和文件夹来保护您的机密工作,这也可以用来隐藏您的个人文件和应用程序,以便没有人可以直接访问它们。该程序非常适合保护您想要保持私密和安全的私人 USB 闪存驱动器、SD 卡和其他媒体存储设备。 Windows 用户还可以使用此应用程序从 Android 界面解锁特定程序或设备。它的工作原理类似于 Windows 任务管理器,您可以在其中单击要解锁的设备,选择要屏蔽的应用程序,然后按 Enter。要对 Android 用户隐藏或屏蔽特定文件和文件夹,您只需点按菜单栏图标,然后您将有几个不同的选项可供选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Folder Lock Pro 10.9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
846db8e59db6bac858e733c675628a741d3f2501
Filename:
folder_lock_pro.zip

PCFolder Lock Pro

10.9.0

ThunderSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Folder Lock Pro 的 10.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Folder Lock Pro for Windows

10.9.0

ThunderSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows And Unlocking Your Files From Folders Lock Pro

Folder Lock Pro is an all in one professional security tool for locking, masking and safeguarding your important files and folders. With simple to use interface, only a few simple click, you are able to lock your folder and safely keep it secure, nobody else can access it without a password. It will not affect the speed of your computer, as it runs in the background using high performance windows software.

This is one of the best and quickest ways to protect your valuable data and work from your PC at home or at the office. No need to go into Windows settings and manually locking of all your folders, only need to do once with this handy and very user friendly program. The most important function of the Windows security application is to lock the folder you are working on so that nobody can access it other than you alone. In most of the versions of Windows you are able to unlock only specific folders and file types by right-clicking them and clicking Properties. Windows folder lock Pro does the same, but this version will also hide your files, folders and apps behind a mask.

One of the main purposes of this app is to safeguard your confidential work by masking important files and folders, this can also be used to hide your personal files and apps so that no one has direct access to them. This program is perfect for protecting your private USB flash drives, SD cards and other media storage devices that you want to keep private and secure. Windows users can also use this application for unlocking specific programs or devices from the Android interface. It works similarly to Windows Task Manager, where you click on the device you wish to unlock, choose the app you wish to mask and then press enter. To hide or mask specific files and folders from Android users, you can simply tap the menu bar icon, and from there you will have several different options to select from.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Folder Lock Pro 10.9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
846db8e59db6bac858e733c675628a741d3f2501

Folder Lock Pro for PC

10.9.0

ThunderSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.9.0 of Folder Lock Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement