Publicité

Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand pour Windows

varies-with-devices

DigitalSouls(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Open-world aventure de type Souls-like Kingdom of Fallen : The Last Stand

Publicité

Royaume des Déchus : Le Dernier Combat est un jeu d'aventure de DigitalSouls, offrant une expérience ouverte de type Souls où vous retrouvez votre fille disparue. Situé dans un monde fantastique, vous affrontez des combats difficiles, fabriquez des matériaux et construisez votre base pour vous défendre contre les ennemis. Le jeu combine des éléments de Dark Souls : Remastered avec Valheim, offrant des heures d'opportunités de fabrication et de construction.

À première vue, Royaume des Déchus : Le Dernier Combat offre une recherche complexe d'une personne disparue, située dans un monde ouvert avec des séquences de combat rapides et des cycles jour et nuit dynamiques. Le jeu propose des schémas d'attaque variés des ennemis, nécessitant une expérimentation avec les mécaniques de combat et les différentes constructions.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand,varies-with-devices pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
Langue
Français
Langues disponibles
  • Français,
  • Anglais,
  • Allemand,
  • Italien,
  • Japonais,
  • Coréen,
  • Chinois,
  • Russe,
  • Espagnol,
  • Portugais
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Friday, May 10th 2024
Auteur
DigitalSouls

https://twitter.com/digitalsouls23

Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand pour PC

varies-with-devices

DigitalSouls(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version varies-with-devices de Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand for Windows

varies-with-devices

DigitalSouls(Paid)

User rating8

Open-world Souls-like adventure Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand

Advertisement

Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand is an adventure game from DigitalSouls, offering an open-world Souls-like experience where you find your missing daughter. Set in a fantasy world, you engage in challenging combat, craft materials, and build your base to defend against enemies. The game combines elements of Dark Souls: Remastered with Valheim, providing hours of crafting and building opportunities.

At a glance, Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand offers a complex search for a missing person, set in an open world with fast-paced combat sequences and dynamic day and night cycles. The game features varied enemy attack patterns, requiring experimentation with combat mechanics and different builds.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Russian,
  • Spanish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Friday, May 10th 2024
Author:
DigitalSouls

https://twitter.com/digitalsouls23

Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand for PC

varies-with-devices

DigitalSouls(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of Kingdom of Fallen: The Last Stand. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement