广告

WindowsI Wanna Be The Guy

1.0.0

Kayin(免费)

用户评分8

广告

我想成为那个人的评论 - 视频游戏评论

广告

I Want to Be the Guy 的第一款游戏于 2021 年为 Game Boy Advance 发布,并成为该类型中看起来更好看的游戏之一。 I Wanna Be the Guy 讲述了一个男孩的命运,他在这个未来主义的环境中在太平洋西北部的一个小镇长大。这是一款冒险游戏,很大程度上借鉴了 80 年代的怀旧浪潮,因为它讲述了你的年轻英雄的故事,他试图避免困扰他的罪行。你扮演盖伊,一个想成为学校里酷酷的男孩的男孩,只有他的善良(以及他摆脱麻烦的能力)才能与之匹敌。这个故事是一个冒险、发现、身份、友谊、悲剧、心碎和毅力的故事。

《想当男神》的主人公是《想当男神2》的核心力量,在叙事和游戏性之间取得了很好的平衡。首先,游戏为您提供了基本的“选择您的冒险”设置,您会看到一些简短的故事和游戏章节,每个章节都与上一个完全不同。这些章节发生在盖伊生活和工作的和之镇。在这些冒险过程中,您将结识新朋友、参观城镇并完成挑战和目标,以实现您成为学校里每个人都想效仿的人的目标。

说到章节,每章由两幕组成,每一幕都有三个小游戏。总共有九幕!第一幕介绍了游戏的主角盖伊,他被和之的犯罪分子抓获,导致他逃离家乡,向一个恰好也是他朋友的神秘女孩寻求帮助。被学校开除后,盖伊在当地图书馆避难,他计划在那里获得图书许可证。但是当一个名叫瑞文的男孩发现盖伊逃跑并从一个意想不到的来源为盖伊寻求帮助时,事情出现了问题。当您玩完第一幕时,您将了解更多关于角色、设置、情节以及一些游戏玩法的信息,随着故事的展开,您将通过各个阶段并完成挑战和目标。

广告

技术

标题;
I Wanna Be The Guy 1.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kayin

http://iwbtg.kayin.moe/

SHA-1:
6fd4f4fb72e8a4f2f2bdc9b05b73193baa17a150
Filename:
iwbtgbetafs.exe

PCI Wanna Be The Guy

1.0.0

Kayin(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 I Wanna Be The Guy 的 1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

I Wanna Be The Guy for Windows

1.0.0

Kayin(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Review of I Want to Be the Guy - A Video Game Review

The first game of I Want to Be the Guy was released for the Game Boy Advance in 2021, and became one of the better looking games in the genre. I Wanna Be the Guy follows the fortunes of a boy who's growing up in a small town in the Pacific Northwest in this futuristic setting. It's an adventure game that draws heavily on the '80s nostalgia wave, as it tells the story of your young hero as he tries to avoid the crime that hounding him. You play as Guy, a boy who wants to be the guy in school who's coolness is rivaled only by his kindness (and his ability to get out of trouble). The story is one of adventure, discovery, identity, friendship, tragedy, heartbreak, and perseverance.

The protagonist of I Want to Be the Guy is quite the core strength to Want to Be the Guy 2, as is very well balanced between the narrative and the gameplay. To start, the game gives you your basic "choose your adventure" set up, where you are presented with a few short chapters of story and gameplay, each quite different from the last. These chapters take place in the town of Wano, where Guy lives and works. Throughout these adventures you'll meet new people, visit towns and complete challenges and goals to move toward your goal of becoming the guy in school that everyone wants to emulate.

Speaking of chapters, each chapter consists of two acts, each featuring three mini-games. And there are nine acts altogether! The first act introduces the game's main character, Guy, as he is captured by the delinquents of Wano, causing him to flee from home and seek out help from a mysterious girl who also happens to be his friend. Following his expulsion from school, Guy takes refuge at the local library, where he plans on getting his book license. But things go awry when a boy named Raven finds out about Guy's escape and seeks out aid for Guy from an unexpected source. As you play through the first act, you'll learn more about the characters, the setting, the plot, as well as some of the gameplay, as the story unfolds while you move through the stages and complete challenges and goals.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
I Wanna Be The Guy 1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Kayin

http://iwbtg.kayin.moe/

SHA-1:
02305b58cd43157a784b798c0897cbe4024a80a5

I Wanna Be The Guy for PC

1.0.0

Kayin(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0 of I Wanna Be The Guy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement