广告

WindowsHP LaserJet 1320 Printer drivers

varies-with-device

Hewlett-Packard Co.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

打印机处理器

HP LaserJet 1320 驱动程序是 HP LaserJet 1320 打印机的打印处理器。驱动程序负责将您的文件转录成打印机可以理解的数据。这是一个重要的办公和生产力程序,因为它允许您的计算机或笔记本电脑与打印机连接。请注意,驱动程序与打印机假脱机程序不同,因为它无法将任务发送到打印机和排队打印作业。此 HP LaserJet 1320 驱动程序与 Windows Vista 和 Windows 7/8/8.1/10 操作系统兼容。 

打印功能

HP LaserJet 1320 驱动程序对于您的 Windows 计算机很重要,因为它会向 GDI 程序发出信号,以便在您的屏幕和纸张上显示文档。如果没有驱动程序,您的文档的位图版本将无法从您的计算机传输到您的打印机。您的计算机 GDI 程序和驱动程序之间的连接对于将信息投影到屏幕上也至关重要,例如墨水不足和卡纸。其他信息包括允许驱动程序适应打印机介质环境的打印机模式。 

常见的打印模式,例如 Bond、Rough、Color、Letterhead、Preprinting、Prepunched、Recycled 和 Vellum 被认为是HP LaserJet 1320 驱动程序上的普通介质。模式对应于以克每平方米测量的纸张尺寸。大多数 A4 纸的重量在 74 到 105 g/m2 之间。 LaserJet 1320 打印机上的其他模式能够打印透明胶片、信封、卡片纸和证券纸。您可以在驱动程序的“打印机属性”选项卡上找到所有这些模式。 

广告

在“打印机首选项”选项卡中可以更改默认设置,例如介质尺寸、N-up 打印、分辨率和水印。这些设置允许您指示纸张、分辨率质量、效果、整理和纸张使用情况。您还可以指定打印介质的尺寸、类型、来源和、控制介质输出以及打印作业的页面方向。这四个选项卡可在 Window 的打印机文件夹或驱动程序中访问。 

帮助系统 

驱动程序中提供了一个功能齐全的帮助系统来为您提供帮助带有打印和配置选项。它可以指导您完成程序的不同区域、故障排除和修复特定问题。约束消息接受与您的问题相关的问题,因此您需要发送提供情况详细信息的消息。

消息将您带到由于驱动程序的当前设置而无法完成的选择。例如,您可以选择双面打印(手动),但模式设置为透明。将出现一个弹出窗口,要求您通过单击确定或取消来解决此问题。选择确定允许驱动程序将冲突重置为更兼容的首选项。另一方面,取消会恢复为默认设置。

对 LaserJet 1320 用户至关重要

HP LaserJet 1320 驱动程序在组织良好的选项卡中提供各种自定义选项,使您可以创建满足您的偏好或资源可用性的打印输出。它的原生帮助系统还可以帮助您了解打印机的不同组件和响应。总体而言,此驱动程序是 LaserJet 1320 用户打印过程的关键部分。 

广告

技术

标题;
HP LaserJet 1320 Printer drivers varies-with-device Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

PCHP LaserJet 1320 Printer drivers

varies-with-device

Hewlett-Packard Co.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HP LaserJet 1320 Printer drivers 的 varies-with-device 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HP LaserJet 1320 Printer driversvaries-with-device

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Printer processor

The HP LaserJet 1320 Driver is a printing processer for the HP LaserJet 1320 printer. Drivers are in charge of transcribing your file into data that a printer can understand. It is a vital office and productivity program as it allows your computer or laptop to connect with the printer. Note that drivers are different from printer spoolers as it does not have the capability to send tasks to a printer and queue print jobs. This HP LaserJet 1320 Driver is compatible with Windows Vista and Windows 7/8/8.1/10 operating systems. 

Advertisement

Printing capabilities

The HP LaserJet 1320 Driver is important for your Windows computer as it signals a GDI program to display the document both on your screen and on the paper. Without a driver, a bitmap version of your document will not be able to travel from your computer to your printer. A connection between your computer GDI program and the driver is also vital for projecting information onto your screen such as low ink and paper jams. Other information include printer modes that allow the driver to adapt to the printer’s media environment. 

Common printing modes such as Bond, Rough, Color, Letterhead, Preprinting, Prepunched, Recycled, and Vellum are considered as Plain Media on the HP LaserJet 1320 Driver. Modes correspond to paper sizes measured by grams per square meter. Most A4 sheets of paper fall between 74 to 105 g/m2. Other modes on the LaserJet 1320 printer are capable of printing overhead transparencies, envelopes, cardstock, and bond paper. You will find all these modes on the driver’s Printer Properties tab. 

Changing the default settings such as media size, N-up printing, resolution, and watermarks are found in the Printer Preferences tab. These settings allow you to indicate the paper, resolution quality, effects, finishing, and paper usage. You can also specify the size, type, source and of the print media, control media output, and the page orientation of the print job. Thes fou tabs are accessible in the Window’s Printer folder or in the driver program. 

Help System 

A full-featured Help system is available in the driver to provide you assistance with printing and configuration options. It can guide you through different areas of the program, troubleshooting, and fix specific problems. Constraint messages accept concerns that are pertinent to your problem so you will need to send messages that provide the details of the situation.

Messages bring you to selections that cannot be done because of the current settings of your driver. For example, you can select Print on Both Sides (Manually) but the mode is set to Transparent. A pop-up window will appear asking you to resolve this by either clicking Ok or Cancel. Selecting OK allows the driver to reset the conflicting to a more compatible preference. Cancel, on the other hand, reverts back to the default settings.

Vital for LaserJet 1320 owners

The HP LaserJet 1320 driver offers various customization options in well-organized tabs, allowing you to create a printout that meets your preferences or availability of resources. Its native Help system can also help you understand the different components and responses of the printer. Overall, this driver is a key part of the printing process for LaserJet 1320 users. 

Title:
HP LaserJet 1320 Printer drivers varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Cn,
  • German,
  • Turkish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Polish,
  • Swedish,
  • Dutch,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • Greek,
  • Arabic,
  • Norwegian,
  • Hindi,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of HP LaserJet 1320 Printer drivers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement