广告

WindowsHex Workshop

5.02

Bpsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Hex Workshop - 十六进制编辑器评论

Hex Workshop 是由 Bpsoft 开发的一个简单易用但功能强大的软件实用程序,它允许在二进制编程领域很少或没有经验的用户创建高效的二进制解决方案和对复杂数据的修改。 Bpsoft 声称该软件将使“即使是绝对新手”也能够“完成编码人员几乎不可能完成的任务”。该产品是由一群在国防工业中拥有多年编程经验的研究人员开发的。该公司收到了使用和喜欢该软件的人的良好反馈。该公司继续收到客户的积极反馈。

Hex Workshop 具有紧凑、高度可定制的用户界面、支持多种数据格式、自动文件转换、灵活的格式转换选项、支持多种语言(HTML 和 XML)、用户定义的错误消息、内置错误记录工具、安全文件恢复和用户定义的调色板。该公司声称,其先进的功能集和 Windows 版本的直观界面将使即使是初学者也能在二进制世界中获得成功。该公司还拥有符合国际标准的能力。

Bpsoft 提供其 hex Workshop 二进制编辑工具的免费演示版。数据检查器功能允许您查看十六进制车间文件的反汇编,查看特定文件的内容,重命名或删除文件,以及查看反汇编和编译的二进制文件。数据检查器还允许您查看各种格式的反汇编输出,例如文本、HTML 和 PDF。 Hex Workshop 提供了一个简单而强大的 GUI,用于管理和操作 hex 文件和数据。它还提供了一个强大的数据检查器,允许用户查看和管理包含在 hex Workshop 文件中的所有各种类型的数据。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hex Workshop 5.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bpsoft

http://www.bpsoft.com

SHA-1:
04313b6c00a244c5e7bc85d5b22f9f2701e12d32
Filename:
hw32v502.msi

PCHex Workshop

5.02

Bpsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hex Workshop 的 5.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hex Workshop for Windows

5.02

Bpsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hex Workshop - hex editor review

Hex Workshop is a simple to use, yet powerful software utility developed by Bpsoft that allows users with little or no experience in the field of binary programming to create highly efficient binary solutions and modifications to complex data. Bpsoft claims that this software will enable "even absolute novices" to "accomplish tasks almost impossible for coders." This product was developed by a group of researchers who had years of programming experience as a part of their job within the Defense Industry. The company has received good feedback from those who have used and enjoyed the software. The company has continued to receive positive feedback from its customers.

Hex Workshop features a compact, highly customizable user interface, support for multiple data formats, automatic file conversion, flexible format conversion options, support for multiple languages (both HTML and XML), user defined error messages, built in error logging facility, safe file restoration, and user defined palette. The company claims that its advanced feature set and the intuitive interface of its Windows version will allow even beginners to get the ball rolling in the binary world. The company also boasts of its ability to meet international standards.

Bpsoft offers a free demo version of its hex workshop binary editing tool. A data inspector feature allows you to view the disassembly of hex workshop files, view the contents of a specific file, rename or delete files, and view the disassembled and compiled Binary files. The data inspector also allows you to view the disassembled output in various formats, such as text, HTML, and PDF. Hex Workshop offers a simple yet powerful GUI for managing and manipulating hex files and data. It also offers a powerful data inspector which allows users to view and manage all the various types of data that are included in hex workshop files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hex Workshop 5.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Bpsoft

http://www.bpsoft.com

SHA-1:
04313b6c00a244c5e7bc85d5b22f9f2701e12d32

Hex Workshop for PC

5.02

Bpsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.02 of Hex Workshop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement