广告

WindowsHealthMonitor

3.1

Healthmonitor

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Windows 中更换健康路由器

Health Monitor 是一个非常有用的 Windows xp 实用程序,可让您在线跟踪您的健康信息。然而,可悲的是,这个应用程序永远死了。好消息是,有一个更好的替代方案,受 Healthmonitor 启发,但适用于联网计算机。 Audit 是一个开源项目,它采用了 Health Monitor 的概念并对其进行了改进,以使其更加有用。该软件不仅可以作为整个计算机系统的集中控制面板,还可以帮助您跟踪和记录计算机上发生的几乎所有事情——包括互联网使用和时间。

使用 Healthmonitor,您必须忍受一个相当糟糕的界面:您必须学会使用标准的 Windows 工具来获取您想要的信息,您在编辑值时必须小心以避免覆盖它们,并且您可以'看不到健康监视器窗口中的值。然而幸运的是,现在开源 forge(甚至是谷歌 AuditQi)上提供了一个更高级的替代品,甚至适用于联网计算机。该软件基于与 Health Monitor 相同的原理,但在 Mac 上是用 Java 编写的。不同的是,这个界面更可靠,并且在所有版本的 windows 上都能正常工作。

AuditQi 还添加了许多功能,使其能够像 Healthmonitor 一样工作。例如,您现在可以设置多个嗅探器并让它们在整个网络中随机分布。您还可以为不同的计算机(例如您的工作站)或不同的应用程序设置不同的探针。当探针停止 ping 时,您将知道它已从网络中正确删除(因此威胁已消除)。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
HealthMonitor 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Healthmonitor

http://healthmonitor.sourceforge.net

PCHealthMonitor

3.1

Healthmonitor

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HealthMonitor 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

HealthMonitor for Windows

3.1

Healthmonitor

User rating8

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Advertisement

How to Replace Health Router in Windows

Health Monitor is an extremely useful Windows xp utility that allows you to keep track of your health information online. Sadly, however, this application is permanently dead. The good news is that there is an even better alternative, inspired by Healthmonitor but for networked computers. Audit, which is an open source project, has taken the concept of Health Monitor and improved on it in order to make it even more useful. This software not only acts as a centralized control panel for your whole computer system, it also helps you to track and log almost everything that goes on with your computer - including internet use and time.

With Healthmonitor, you had to put up with a rather poor interface: you had to learn to use a standard Windows tool to get the information you wanted, you had to be careful when editing the values to avoid overwriting them and you couldn't see the values in the Health Monitor window. Luckily, however, a much more advanced replacement, suitable for even networked computers is now available on open source forge (or even google AuditQi.) This software is based on the same principles as Health Monitor, but was written in Java for the Mac. The difference is that this interface is more reliable and works consistently on all versions of windows.

AuditQi has also added many features that allow it to act just like Healthmonitor. For example, you can now setup a number of sniffers and have them randomlyping across your entire network. You can also setup different probes for different computers (such as your workstations) or for different applications. When a probe stops pinging, you will know it's been properly removed from the network (and therefore the threat has been eliminated).

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HealthMonitor 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Healthmonitor

http://healthmonitor.sourceforge.net

HealthMonitor for PC

3.1

Healthmonitor

User rating8

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of HealthMonitor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement