广告

WindowsHarry Potter Quidditch World Cup

Electronic Arts(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

哈利波特 - 魁地奇世界杯 (QC)

《哈利·波特:2021 年魁地奇世界杯》是一款 2021 年多人在线动作游戏,基于哈利·波特系列中虚构的魁地奇运动。该游戏由Electronic Arts两个团队开发。它是著名的哈利波特:终极联盟游戏的续集。游戏中融入了哈利波特书籍和电影中的许多元素,包括团队合作、魔法、神话生物等。哈利波特系列中的其他游戏还包含巫师团队与黑魔王及其盟友作战。

虽然游戏的主题是基于哈利波特系列小说和电影,但游戏允许玩家扮演哈利波特本人的角色,或者扮演游戏中出现的众多魔法角色之一。系列。 Electronic Arts 没有发布任何关于游戏中角色阵容的新增加的信息,也没有发布任何关于游戏测试版何时可用的信息。然而,一些与 Electronic Arts 相关的网站已经发布了将参加在英格兰举行的 2021 年世界杯的演员的照片和照片。

为 Nintendo Wii 以及包括 PlayStation 2、Xbox 和 Gamecube 在内的其他几个主要视频游戏系统发布了哈利波特视频游戏男孩高级版本。游戏男孩高级版使用 Wii 的运动检测系统,允许玩家控制游戏的各个方面,包括控制他们的扫帚。该技术类似于游戏原始版本中使用的技术。 2021 年魁地奇世界杯目前计划于 2021 年夏季发布。截至撰写本文时,尚未发布其他具体公告或日期。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
5327a2a3ea477964a401fc794f37cc12c43e14c0
Filename:
harry_potter_qwd.exe

PCHarry Potter Quidditch World Cup

Electronic Arts(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup for Windows

Electronic Arts(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Harry Potter - Quidditch World Cup (QC)

Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 2021 is a 2021 multi-player online action game based on the fictional sport of Quidditch in the Harry Potter series. The game is developed by two teams, Electronic Arts. It is the sequel to the well-known Harry Potter: Ultimate Alliance game. Many elements from the Harry Potter books and films are incorporated into the game including team play, magic, mythical creatures, and more. Other games in the Harry Potter series also feature teams of wizards and witches fighting against the Dark Lord and his allies.

While the main theme of the game is based on the Harry Potter series of novels and films, the game allows the player to either play as the character of Harry Potter himself or as one of the many magical characters that have appeared in the series. Electronic Arts has not released any information about any new additions to the cast of characters in the game, nor has it released any information about when a beta version of the game will be available. However, several websites that are associated with Electronic Arts have posted photos and pictures of the actors who will be participating in the World Cup 2021, which takes place in England.

A Harry Potter video game boy advance version was released for the Nintendo Wii, as well as several other major video game systems including PlayStation 2, Xbox, and Gamecube. The game boy advance version uses the Wii's motion detection system to allow the player to control various aspects of the game, including controlling their broomstick. This technology is similar to that used in the original version of the game. The Quidditch World Cup 2021 is currently scheduled for release in summer of 2021. No other concrete announcements or dates have been released as of this writing.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
5327a2a3ea477964a401fc794f37cc12c43e14c0

Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup for PC

Electronic Arts(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Harry Potter Quidditch World Cup. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement