广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsChampionship Manager

2010

Crystal Dynamics(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Windows 和 Play Station Portable 上最令人兴奋的赛车游戏

Championship Manager 是 Xbox Live Arcade 和其他游戏平台上最好的游戏之一。游戏围绕着一项虚构的运动——土路赛车展开。您扮演赛车手的角色,并在程序员的指导下在尽可能短的时间内完成任务和事件。在这场比赛中没有真正的死亡或受伤威胁。该游戏有许多在线评论可供您阅读,以便您对此游戏形成自己的看法,并获得一些提示,以增加您自己玩游戏的获胜机会。

该游戏由位于瑞典的公司 Playdom 创建和发行。但是,该游戏已获得 Microsoft 授权,可在许多游戏平台上使用,包括 Xbox Live Arcade、Play Station Home Edition、Play Station Extreme、Nintendo Wii 和 Sony PlayStation。毫无疑问,冠军经理不仅可以为铁杆玩家提供很多东西,也可以为那些只喜欢管理一小队赛车手并完成赛事以赚取金钱和奖品的人提供很多东西。

游戏有多种设置和模式。您可以选择玩常规锦标赛模式,在线挑战他人,甚至每天管理一场比赛。 3 月 31 日,冠军经理推出了新的更新,带来了一些新功能和增强功能,这些新功能和增强功能确实让游戏变得更加有趣。最令人兴奋的是,您现在可以选择使用 Xbox 和 Play 站来玩它。一旦他们成功赢得比赛,也可以获得许多令人兴奋的新成就。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Championship Manager 2010 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Crystal Dynamics

https://crystald.com/

SHA-1:
360a3a3dc0d96e4c1d003d73dd4a62b78d588870
Filename:
cm10_demo_challenge.exe

PCChampionship Manager

2010

Crystal Dynamics(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Championship Manager 的 2010 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Championship Manager for Windows

2010

Crystal Dynamics(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Most Exciting Racing Game on Windows and the Play Station Portable

Championship Manager is one of the better games on Xbox Live Arcade and other gaming platforms. The game revolves around a fictional sport, the dirt track racing. You play the role as a race car driver and are guided by the programmers to complete tasks and events within the shortest time possible. There is no real threat of death or injury in this game. There are many online reviews for this game that you can read so that you can form your own opinion about it and also get some tips to increase your winning chances if you are playing the game with yourself.

The game is created and published by Playdom, a company located in Sweden. However, the game has been licensed by Microsoft and is available on many gaming platforms including Xbox Live Arcade, Play station Home Edition, Play station Extreme, Nintendo Wii and Sony PlayStation. There is no doubt that Championship Manager has a lot to offer not only to hardcore gamers but to those who simply like the idea of managing a little team of racers and completing events to earn money and prizes.

The game has various settings and modes. You can choose to play with the regular tournament mode, challenge others online or even manage one race per day. On the 31st of march, the new update was launched for the championship manager that brings along with it several new features and enhancements that have really made the game more interesting. Most excitingly, you can now choose to play it with both Xbox and Play stations. There are also many new and exciting achievements that one can obtain once they manage to win a race.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Championship Manager 2010 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Crystal Dynamics

https://crystald.com/

SHA-1:
360a3a3dc0d96e4c1d003d73dd4a62b78d588870

Championship Manager for PC

2010

Crystal Dynamics(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2010 of Championship Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement