广告

WindowsGspace

0.5.998

(试用版)

用户评分8

如何使用 Google 的新应用传输文件

你用什么来访问Gspace?如果您是 Windows 或 Mac 用户,这有关系吗?新平台就是一款名为Gspace的新应用,也就是谷歌空间,这是一款刚刚被华为自己接受的独家软件,全面推出了该公司的App Gallery。这绝对是令人鼓舞的,因为它不仅是被多家关联公司非法下载的免费第三方应用程序,而且还是合法的官方应用程序。

新的 Google 空间应用允许用户浏览个人或群组的照片,还允许他们选择要保存到桌面、Google 驱动器、YouTube 频道或外部硬盘驱动器的照片.您还可以选择多张照片将它们添加到您的个人相册中,并按您喜欢的方式对其进行排序。这一创新功能还允许您从一组照片中选择所有照片,按照片类型将它们分组,然后按日期、名称或您想要选择的任何其他参数对它们进行排序。

除了对照片进行分类之外,您还可以创建自己的个人资料,以更有条理的方式存储和与您选择的任何人共享您的所有照片和文件。对于任何个人或企业来说,这是一个绝佳的空间,可以开始在一个公共位置组织他们的所有信息和文件,可以通过任何计算机、智能手机或平板电脑上的自己的登录区域进行访问,从而使使用 Gspace 传输文件的任务变得很多更容易和更快。因此,如果您正在寻找一款新的、创新的、易于使用且功能强大的照片应用程序,那么您现在就必须下载空间。你会很高兴你这样做了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gspace 0.5.998 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
806e04aef746a2b260354b0e12c78e1982abbf27
Filename:
gspace-0.5.998.xpi

也可用于其他平台

PCGspace

0.5.998

(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gspace 的 0.5.998 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gspace for Windows

0.5.998

(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Transfer Files With Google's New App

What do you use to access Gspace? Does it matter if you are a Windows or Mac user? The new platform is none other than a new app called Gspace, or Google Space, an exclusive software which has just recently been accepted by Huawei themselves, fully launching the App Gallery of this company. This is definitely encouraging, because it's not only a free third-party app that was downloaded illegally by several affiliates, but it's also a legitimate, official one.

The new Google space app allows users to browse through photos of a person or group, and also allows them to select which ones they want to save to their desktop, their Google drive, their YouTube channel, or to an external hard drive. You can also select multiple photos to add them to your personal albums and sort them any way you like. This innovative function also allows you to select all your photos from a group, sort them out into groups by the type of photo, and then order them by date, name, or whatever other parameters you'd like to select.

In addition to sorting through your pictures, you can also create your very own profile for a much more organized way to store and share all your photos and files with anyone you choose. This is a fantastic space for any individual or business to begin organizing all of their information and files in a common location, accessible through their own login area on any computer, smartphone, or tablet, making the task of transferring files with Gspace a whole lot easier and faster. So if you are looking for a new, innovative, easy to use and highly functional photo app, then you simply must download space now. You'll be glad you did.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gspace 0.5.998 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
SHA-1:
806e04aef746a2b260354b0e12c78e1982abbf27

Gspace for PC

0.5.998

(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.5.998 of Gspace. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement