广告

WindowsFree iPhone Backup Unlocker

1.1.5.8

iLike-share(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 iPhone 备份解锁器

免费图像提取免费 iPhone 备份是让您的图片(和视频)再次正常工作的简单方法!免费 iPhone 备份解锁工具是一款软件应用程序,可让您快速轻松地恢复您的 iDevices,无论您使用的是什么版本。它通过备份手机内容来工作 - 这包括所有当前和存储的文件、设置和信息、主题和文本。然后它会尝试运行 iTunes 备份,如果失败,它会尝试运行 Windows Phone 7 Home Edition。如果这些方法中的任何一个都无法运行,那么它将尝试运行 iPhone 附带的默认 Windows 映像。

免费图像提取免费 iPhone 备份是一款免费应用程序,可让您快速轻松地从 iPhone 中恢复丢失的备份数据。它通过对手机内容进行完整备份来工作 - 这包括所有当前和存储的数据、设置和数据、主题和文本。然后它会尝试运行 Windows PC 备份文件,如果这也失败了。

为了使用该软件程序有效且轻松地从您的 iPhone 恢复丢失的备份数据,您需要确保您受到合法获得的产品的保护。有两种方法可以做到这一点:购买产品,或获得程序在您的计算机上运行的许可证。这些都是免费和收费的。如果您想通过免费的 I Michaels 程序保护您的 iPhone,请访问 I Michaels 的网站。如果您想从 Windows Phone 7 恢复丢失的备份数据,请访问 Windows Phone 7 Home Edition 的网站。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free iPhone Backup Unlocker 1.1.5.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iLike-share

http://ilike-share.com/

SHA-1:
f0edc08c94b757dabb42409a43a80a3e6d09a7d4
Filename:
free_iphone_backup_unlocker.exe

PCFree iPhone Backup Unlocker

1.1.5.8

iLike-share(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free iPhone Backup Unlocker 的 1.1.5.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free iPhone Backup Unlocker for Windows

1.1.5.8

iLike-share(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free iPhone Backup Unlocker

FREE IMAGE EXTRACTION FREE iPhone Backup is an easy way to get your pictures (and videos) working again! The Free iPhone Backup Unlocker tool is a software application that allows you to quickly and easily restore your iDevices, regardless of the version you are using. It works by taking a backup of your phone's contents - this includes all current and stored files, settings and information, themes and text. Then it attempts to run an iTunes backup, and if this fails, then it tries to run Windows Phone 7 Home Edition. If either of these methods can not run, then it will try to run the default Windows image that came with your iPhone.

FREE IMAGE EXTRACTION FREE iPhone Backup is a free application which allows you to quickly and easily recover lost backup data from iPhones. It works by taking a full backup of your phone's contents - this includes all current and stored data, settings and data, themes and text. Then it tries to run a Windows PC backup file, if that also fails.

In order to use the software program to effectively and easily recover lost backup data from your iPhone, you need to make sure that you are protected by a legally acquired product. Two ways to do this: by purchasing the product, or by obtaining a license for the program to run on your computer. These are available both for free and for a fee. If you want to protect your iPhone with a free I Michaels program, then please visit I Michaels' website. If you want to recover lost backup data from Windows Phone 7, then please visit Windows Phone 7 Home Edition's website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free iPhone Backup Unlocker 1.1.5.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
iLike-share

http://ilike-share.com/

SHA-1:
f0edc08c94b757dabb42409a43a80a3e6d09a7d4

Free iPhone Backup Unlocker for PC

1.1.5.8

iLike-share(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.5.8 of Free iPhone Backup Unlocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement