广告

WindowsFree DWG Viewer

16.2.0.172

Infograph(免费)

用户评分8

AutoCAD 文件查看器

Brava 的免费 DWG Viewer 是一个桌面程序,可用于打开、测量和打印 DWG、DXF 和 DWF 文件。您还可以使用它来访问 BMP、JPG、PNG、GIF 和 TIF 文件格式。虽然它提供了一些编辑工具,但它能够将 DWG 图像转换为其他兼容文件。该软件适用于需要轻量级、DWG 兼容程序来检查项目长度、半径、角度和面积的设计人员。这包括同时检查同一项目的两个版本,因为程序能够在不同的窗口中显示两个文件。 

设计工具 

Brava 开发了免费 DWG 查看器,以帮助动画师、艺术家和建筑师看到他们作品的逼真版本及其测量结果。这将在程序的 DWG 区域查看器中看到。此工作区负责统计设计的总和,包括您已插入查看器的数据表。然后绘图将自动呈现在程序窗口上。 

请务必注意,DWG 查看器无法更正任何不遵循图案的单元格。这意味着您需要计算所有需要修改的块和行。为此,您需要单击该项目以查看其总长度。然后,您需要手动记下错误并在新数据表上进行更改。 

广告

虽然它可能无法更正块,但 DWG 查看器可以帮助您分析平面图和其他通过调整大小、旋转和翻转图像来绘制图表。这可以应用于程序兼容的任何文件。您还可以放大图像以轻松导航和识别微小的细节。所有这些功能都可以在下面的工具栏中访问。 

显示选项

DWG 查看器具有用于查看 AutoCAD 文件的各种显示选项,例如 DWG XRef 和 SHX 路径。这些使您可以查看和平滑绘图的边缘和线宽,以创建更清晰和抛光的外观。最好的部分是免费的 DWG 查看器具有清晰明了的显示格式,便于查看。

如果您需要展示您的设计的硬拷贝,DWG 查看器允许您打印单个页面或批量打印。您不能将其打印功能修改为以黑白或灰色调打印。 AutoCAD 文件的打印副本将具有与屏幕上显示的图像相同的色调、阴影和渲染。 

简单的 DWG 兼容程序

Brava 的免费 DWG 查看器为使用 AutoCAD 原生的各种文件格式的用户提供了一些但必不可少的功能。这使您可以轻松启动程序、查看文件并完成任何次要修订。然后,您可以按原样保存您的作品或将其导出为不同的文件格式。此内置转换器使您可以更轻松地与同事分享您的工作或将其导入到不同的程序中。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free DWG Viewer 16.2.0.172 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Infograph

http://www.infograph.com

SHA-1:
3e766577e704e07df7b67dc453954dd825dcbc98
Filename:
bravafreedwg.exe

PCFree DWG Viewer

16.2.0.172

Infograph(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free DWG Viewer 的 16.2.0.172 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free DWG Viewer16.2.0.172

Infograph(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

AutoCAD file viewer

Free DWG Viewer by Brava is a desktop program that you can use to open, measure, and print DWG, DXF, and DWF files. You can also use this to access BMP, JPG, PNG, GIF, and TIF file formats. While it offers a handful of editing tools, it is capable of converting DWG images into its other compatible files. This software is suitable for designers that need a lightweight, DWG compatible program to check their project’s length, radius, angle, and area. This includes checking two versions of the same project at once as the program is capable of displaying two files in separate windows. 

Advertisement

Design tools 

Brava developed the Free DWG Viewer to help animators, artists, and architects see a lifelike version of their work along with its measurements. This will be seen in the program’s DWG area viewer. This workspace is in charge of tallying the total sum of the design including data tables that you’ve inserted into the viewer. The drawing will then be rendered on the program window automatically. 

It is important to note that DWG Viewer cannot correct any cell that does not follow a pattern. This means you will need to count all the blocks and lines that need to be revised. To do this, you will need to click the item to see its total length. You will then need to manually take note of the error and make the changes on your new data table. 

While it may not be able to correct blocks, DWG viewer can help you analyze floor plans and other diagrams by resizing, rotate, and flipping the images. This can be applied to any file the program is compatible with. You can also magnify images to easily navigate and identify minute details. All these features can be accessed in the toolbar below. 

Display options

DWG viewer has various display options for viewing AutoCAD files such as DWG XRef and SHX paths. These allow you to see and smoothen the edges and the line weights of the drawing to create a sharper and polished appearance. The best part is that Free DWG Viewer has a crisp and clean display format for easy viewing.

Should you need to present a hard copy of your designs, DWG viewer allows you to print individual pages or in batches. You cannot modify its printing capabilities to print in black and white or in grey tones. The printed copy of the AutoCAD file will have the same tone, shade, and rendering as the image displayed on the screen. 

Straightforward DWG compatible program

Free DWG Viewer by Brava offers a few but essential features for users that work with the various file formats native to AutoCAD. This allows you to easily boot the program, view the file and complete any minor revisions. You can then save your work as it is or export it as a different file format. This built-in converter makes it easier for you to share your work to colleagues or import it into a different program. 

Title:
Free DWG Viewer 16.2.0.172 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
Infograph

http://www.infograph.com

SHA-1:
3e766577e704e07df7b67dc453954dd825dcbc98

We don't have any change log information yet for version 16.2.0.172 of Free DWG Viewer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement