广告

WindowsFile Monster

2.7.6

Nstarsolutions(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何从我的电脑中彻底删除文件 - File Monster 功能

File Monster 是一个流氓防病毒应用程序,它不仅会从您的计算机中删除您的数据,还会更改您计算机上的设置,使其无法恢复。如果您以前曾遇到过此类流氓程序的问题,那么您就会知道它是多么令人沮丧和烦人……直到它再次发生。 File Monster 实际上会擦除您计算机中的所有文件——覆盖系统中的所有数据,因此无法检索。即使您使用其他传统删除方法删除文件仍然存在的原因是因为常规删除方法只是告诉操作系统不要识别文件,因为它还没有被完全删除。如果您有一个真正好的防病毒程序(甚至是更新版本),那么问题就会永远消失。

File Monster 基本上只是 Security Suite 的克隆,它是目前最流行的流氓防病毒程序之一。该程序的开发人员在使他们的程序尽可能有效方面做得很差,并且众所周知它会导致很多问题。这对于未来的其他类似应用程序来说可能不是一个好兆头。如果您认为此应用程序可能与您过去使用的某些安全套件相同,请再想一想。大多数用于破坏计算机的病毒实际上比这两个程序要先进得多。

甚至可以从您的计算机上完全删除文件,除非您自己尝试此过程,否则您永远不会知道。如何从您的计算机中完全删除文件,是每个人都想回答的问题,尤其是当您担心在您的计算机上留下任何敏感数据时。当您拥有像 File Monster 这样的好产品时,您更有可能找到如何立即从计算机中完全擦除文件的问题的答案。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
File Monster 2.7.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nstarsolutions

http://www.nstarsolutions.com

PCFile Monster

2.7.6

Nstarsolutions(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 File Monster 的 2.7.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

File Monster for Windows

2.7.6

Nstarsolutions(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Completely Erase Files From My Computer - File Monster Features

File Monster is a rogue antivirus application which will not only delete your data from your computer but also change the settings on your computer so that it can't be recovered. If you've ever had problems with rogue programs like this before then you know how frustrating and annoying it is... until it happens again. File Monster actually erases all files from your computer -- overwriting all the data in your system so it cannot be retrieved. The reason that files are still around even when you delete them with other traditional removal methods is because regular removal methods just tell the operating system not to recognize the file because it hasn't been completely erased yet. If you have a real good anti-virus program (or even an updated version) then the problem will go away for good.

File Monster is basically just a clone of Security Suite, which is one of the most popular rogue antivirus programs out there. The developers of this program did a poor job of making their program as effective as possible, and it has been known to cause a lot of problems. This might not bode well for other similar applications in the future. If you think that this application may be the same as some of the security suites you've used in the past, then think again. Most of the viruses used to bring down computers are actually far more advanced than what these two programs are.

It is even possible to completely erase files from your computer, and you will never know until you try this process yourself. How to completely erase files from your computer, is the question that everyone wants an answer to, especially if you are worried about leaving any sensitive data on your machine. When you have a good product like File Monster, it is all the more likely that you will find the answer to the question how to completely erase files from your computer in no time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
File Monster 2.7.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Nstarsolutions

http://www.nstarsolutions.com

SHA-1:
dd03ce50dfe17d1492e73527d0fad2aaaf81a942

File Monster for PC

2.7.6

Nstarsolutions(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.6 of File Monster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement