广告

WindowsSCP – Containment Breach

1.3.11

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Joonas' Containment Breakthrough Mod - 基于收容突破游戏的免费生存恐怖游戏

这是一个粉丝为 SCP:Scrubs & SCP Cleanup 创作的模组。这是玩家第一次访问 Site Epsilon 后的清理工作。 Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 实施了一些功能,使这个模组更具挑战性,同时仍保留了该系列的“香草”感觉。例如,收容区内有怪物,从其中一个残骸中生成了一辆“怪物卡车”类型的载具。怪物也可以通过接近“冰盒”来触发。冰箱可能会损坏,迫使玩家将某些东西放入液态(水、油或食物)。

Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 为 SCP:收容突破 mod 设计的一些值得注意的补充包括自定义音乐、脚本台词和 Unity 按钮(用于激活/停用该 mod)。如果您在此 mod 中发现任何错误、建议或错误,您可以在作者页面上留下一条消息,其中包含指向备用下载的链接。我尝试在原版 SCP 中使用 Unity 按钮,但它显示为错误,因此我编辑了文件以使用“播放”按钮。由于 SCP 已全部存档,您将需要使用 Joonas Regalis Rikkonen's.ini 来替换文件。否则,您将无法加载游戏!

如果您正在寻找一款基于收容失效现象的免费生存恐怖游戏,您有两种选择。您可以播放官方 Orbus Plus 版本,该版本可在我的网站上找到,也可以播放 Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 创建的粉丝制作版本。如果你喜欢粉丝制作的版本,你应该看看 Joonas 的其他创作,这些都是免费的!在我看来,这是最好的粉丝制作版本,具有出色的艺术和声音,以及收容协议的出色脚本。看看吧!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SCP – Containment Breach 1.3.11 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

PCSCP – Containment Breach

1.3.11

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SCP – Containment Breach 的 1.3.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SCP – Containment Breach for Windows

1.3.11

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Joonas' Containment Breakthrough Mod - Free Survival Horror Game Based On The Containment Breakthrough Game

This is a fan-created mod for SCP: Scrubs & SCP Cleanup. It's a cleanup after the player's first visit to Site Epsilom. Joonas Regalis Rikkonen has implemented some features that make this mod extra challenging, while still retaining the "Vanilla" feel of the series. For example, there are monsters inside the containment area, and a "monster truck" type vehicle has spawned from the remains of one of them. The monsters can also be triggered through proximity to an "ice box". The ice box can be damaged, forcing the player to drop something into its liquid state (water, oil, or food).

Some notable additions to Joonas Regalis Rikkonen's design for the SCP: Containment Breach mod include custom music, scripted lines, and the Unity button (to activate/deactivate the mod). If you find any bugs, suggestions, or errors in this mod, you may leave a message on the author's page with a link to an alternate download. I tried using the Unity button in vanilla SCPs but it showed up as an error, so I edited the file to use the "Play" button instead. Since the SCPs are all archived, you will need to use Joonas Regalis Rikkonen's.ini to replace the files. Otherwise, you won't be able to load the game!

If you're looking for a free survival horror game based on the containment breach phenomenon, you've got two choices. You can play the official Orbus Plus version, which is available on my website, or you can play the fan-made version Joonas Regalis Rikkonen created. If you like the fan-made version, you should check out Joonas' other creations, which are all free to play! In my opinion, this is the best fan-made version available, with excellent art and sound, as well as excellent scripting for the containment protocols. Check it out!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SCP – Containment Breach 1.3.11 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
d24e2f14987673f04b95281eaf87329891fd8102

SCP – Containment Breach for PC

1.3.11

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.11 of SCP – Containment Breach. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement