广告

WindowsSCP-087-B

SCP Containment Breach

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

剪贴簿 - 一次可怕的经历

Site-██ 的第 8 号收容区正在发生第 8 号收容区的收容突破,基金会消息人士报告称有多人死亡。然而,所有这些死亡都归因于“SCP-087-B”的玩家角色。玩家角色被描述为一名大约三十岁的中年亚洲男子,有一头稀疏的白色头发和绿色的眼睛。他穿着橄榄绿色连身衣,胸前有一个大红色圆圈,上面印有基金会标志。他的声音虽然听起来很普通,但却是一个非常年幼的孩子的声音,而且他在收容区的存在被认为是没有危险的。

然而,这一切都发生在一位名为“研究员 B”的高级研究员采取极端措施遏制对收容室的威胁之前。这个“研究员B”一直试图通过未知方式获取基金会的顶级信息。发现他是通过安全墙上的一个洞进入该区域,并一直将自己暴露在站点的危险元素中。在他发现通往收容突破口的暗门后,研究小组随后召唤了“scp”,这是一种特殊的化学药剂,其职责是保护基金会设施免受未知元素的攻击。在特工突破收容后,未知的研究人员迅速被带到现场调查突破源,“SCP-087-B”暴露在气体中。

当进一步分析时,发现气体本身根本不是有害物质,而只是“SCP-087-B”角色用来实现特殊效果的一种能量形式。 “SCP”模拟。毒气的目的是给“玩家”一种可怕的体验,在这种体验中,他们被迫与自己的恐惧作斗争,以进入站点的内部圣地。这个场景是游戏“SCP启动”的基础:清除。没有必要害怕未知;相反,你应该害怕面对你的恐惧。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SCP-087-B Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SCP Containment Breach

PCSCP-087-B

SCP Containment Breach

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SCP-087-B 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SCP-087-B for Windows

SCP Containment Breach(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Scrapbooking - A Frightening Experience

A containment breach in containment number eight is underway in containment number eight of the Site-██, and Foundation sources are reporting multiple deaths across the board. However, all of these deaths have been attributed to the player character of "SCP-087-B". The player character is described as a middle-aged Asian man, approximately thirty years old, with a thin, wispy white hair and green eyes. He wears an olive green jumpsuit and has a large red circle on his chest which is emblazoned with the Foundation logo. His voice, while sounding very generic, is that of a very young child, and his presence in the containment area is believed to be non-hazardous.

All of this, however, did not come about until a high-level researcher, who goes by the name of "Researcher B", took extreme measures to contain a threat to the containment chamber. This "Researcher B" had been attempting to gain access to the Foundation's top level information by using an unknown means. It was discovered that he had entered the area via a hole in the security wall and had been exposing himself to the dangerous elements of the Site. Upon his discovery of the hidden door to the containment breach, the research team then called in "scp", a special chemical agent whose job it is to protect Foundation facilities from attacks by unknown elements. After the agents breached containment, unknown researchers were quickly brought to the scene to investigate the source of the breach, and "SCP-087-B" was exposed to the gas.

When further analysis was conducted, it was revealed that the gas was not a harmful substance at all in and of itself, but merely a form of energy used by the" SCP-087-B" character to achieve a special effect in the "scp" simulation. The gas's purpose was to give the "player" a terrifying experience in which they were forced to fight against their own fears in order to gain access to the inner sanctum of the Site. This scenario is the basis for the basis of the game "SCP Initiation": Clear. There is no need to fear the unknown; rather, you should fear facing your fears.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SCP-087-B for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
SCP Containment Breach
SHA-1:
8b90b5335bbc94332180934add78ac75e3e9a046

SCP-087-B for PC

SCP Containment Breach(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of SCP-087-B. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement