广告

WindowsToiletrooms

1.0

KenForest(免费)

用户评分8

Toiletrooms:通过一个奇异的场景进行的恐怖冒险

《Toiletrooms》是由KenForest开发的免费冒险游戏。在这款恐怖游戏中,玩家将在充满厕所的迷宫中穿行,只凭一把口袋打火机试图找到出路,逃离这个黑暗而可怕的地方。与《Pacify》或《SCP - Containment Breach》类似,《Toiletrooms》为玩家提供了一个充满惊悚和追逐场景的氛围体验。游戏灵感来自后台逃脱游戏,并采用了低多边形图形风格,让人联想起经典的PS1游戏。

游戏的场景与其他逃脱游戏中典型的黄色走廊不同。相反,《Toiletrooms》将玩家带入一个充满厕所、洗手盆和管道的黑暗迷宫。恐怖的氛围通过偶尔的惊吓和追逐场景得到增强。玩家还将在游戏过程中遇到各种奇怪的实体和生物。游戏相对较短,但对于那些想要进一步探索的人来说,还有一个可解锁的第二个结局。

《Toiletrooms》是一种独特的恐怖冒险体验,可能不适合所有人。它提供了一种不同的游戏方式,灵感来自经典的4chan模因,并采用了低多边形PS1风格的图形。寻找一个短暂但令人毛骨悚然的冒险的玩家会发现《Toiletrooms》是一个有趣的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Toiletrooms 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, September 14th 2023
作者:
KenForest

https://kenforest.itch.io/

SHA-1:
09ee5c8c16f1e752439ed6a11463ea4e442b736b
Filename:
Toiletrooms.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCToiletrooms

1.0

KenForest(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Toiletrooms 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Toiletrooms for Windows

1.0

KenForest(Free)

User rating8

Toiletrooms: A Horror Adventure Through a Bizarre Setting

Toiletrooms is a free adventure game developed by KenForest. In this horror title, players will navigate through a maze filled with toilets, trying to find their way out of the dark and creepy place armed only with a pocket lighter. Similar to Pacify or SCP - Containment Breach, Toiletrooms offers an atmospheric experience with frights and chase sequences for players to enjoy. The game draws inspiration from backroom escape games and features a low-poly graphics style reminiscent of classic PS1 games.

The game's setting is a departure from the typical yellow corridors found in other escape games. Instead, Toiletrooms takes players through a dark labyrinth filled with toilets, sinks, and pipes. The creepy atmosphere is enhanced with occasional scares and chase sequences. Players will also encounter various bizarre entities and creatures throughout their playthrough. The game is relatively short, but there is an unlockable second ending for those who want to explore further.

Toiletrooms is a unique horror adventure experience that may not be suitable for everyone. It offers a different take on the genre, inspired by the classic 4chan meme and featuring low-poly PS1-style graphics. Players looking for a short but creepy adventure will find Toiletrooms an intriguing choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Toiletrooms 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Thursday, September 14th 2023
Author:
KenForest

https://kenforest.itch.io/

SHA-1:
09ee5c8c16f1e752439ed6a11463ea4e442b736b
Filename:
Toiletrooms.zip

Also available in other platforms

Toiletrooms for PC

1.0

KenForest(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Toiletrooms. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement